Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - 4141T (Cirrus SR22 #1441)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Mon, Apr 13, 2009 KMSN KFLD 00:46 01:16 0.49 hrs 0.36 hrs (0:22) 0.13 hrs (0:08) 54.59 nm 0.81 nm 5.9 gal 12.16 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 150.58 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - 4141T
Sun, Sep 7, 2008 KMSN KFLD 21:03 21:38 0.59 hrs 0.4 hrs 61.37 nm 6.30 gal 10.77 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 154 kts
Sun, Sep 21, 2008 KMSN KFLD 23:35 00:05 0.5 hrs 0.36 hrs 54.00 nm 5.70 gal 11.36 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 147 kts
Mon, Oct 6, 2008 KMSN KFLD 01:53 02:30 0.62 hrs 0.43 hrs 59.03 nm 6.40 gal 10.35 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 136 kts
Sun, Feb 15, 2009 KMSN KFLD 22:37 23:07 0.5 hrs 0.39 hrs 55.18 nm 5.40 gal 10.76 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 142 kts
Sun, Mar 22, 2009 KMSN KFLD 23:18 23:47 0.49 hrs 0.39 hrs 56.71 nm 6.10 gal 12.58 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
Fri, Apr 10, 2009 KMSN KFLD 23:03 23:34 0.5 hrs 0.4 hrs 53.63 nm 6.40 gal 12.76 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 134 kts
Mon, Apr 13, 2009 KMSN KFLD 00:46 01:16 0.49 hrs 0.36 hrs 54.59 nm 5.90 gal 12.16 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Sat, May 26, 2007 KMSN KRYV 18:11 18:43 0.52 hrs 0.34 hrs 49.95 nm 6.50 gal 12.54 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Sun, Sep 2, 2007 KMSN KFLD 18:52 19:31 0.64 hrs 0.48 hrs 74.27 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 153 kts
Wed, Oct 1, 2008 KMCD KFLD 16:09 17:47 1.6 hrs 1.49 hrs 247.61 nm 23.10 gal 14.42 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 165 kts
Sun, Mar 18, 2007 KLXT KFLD 17:05 19:28 2.35 hrs 2.23 hrs 395.98 nm 36.60 gal 15.56 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 177 kts
Sat, Mar 24, 2007 KLXT KFLD 22:20 00:35 2.22 hrs 2.11 hrs 405.37 nm 37.40 gal 16.86 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 190 kts
Sat, Oct 20, 2007 KIMT KFLD 21:49 22:50 1 hrs 0.87 hrs 124.24 nm 13.80 gal 13.78 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 142 kts
Complete Flight Log (154)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR