Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - 531RG (Cirrus SR22 #2101)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 KAIK KHXD 20:05 20:55 0.82 hrs 0.66 hrs (0:40) 0.16 hrs (0:10) 106.08 nm 1.29 nm 11.3 gal 13.84 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8978 msl 159.91 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - 531RG
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 KOGB KHXD 19:08 19:47 0.65 hrs 0.52 hrs 83.78 nm 8.30 gal 12.77 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 5499 msl 161 kts
Mon, May 12, 2014 KHXD KFTY 15:33 17:05 1.52 hrs 1.41 hrs 227.93 nm 21.20 gal 13.98 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 7744 msl 161 kts
Fri, Jul 19, 2013 KABY KHXD 20:26 21:49 1.37 hrs 1.21 hrs 195.66 nm 18.70 gal 13.68 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 8894 msl 161 kts
Thu, May 9, 2013 KRDU KHXD 13:41 15:26 1.73 hrs 1.52 hrs 244.94 nm 22.10 gal 12.75 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 7868 msl 161 kts
Sun, Nov 18, 2012 KCGF KHXD 16:38 20:35 3.9 hrs 3.74 hrs 604.17 nm 51.40 gal 13.18 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 7576 msl 160 kts
Wed, Dec 5, 2012 KGWW KHXD 19:49 21:30 1.67 hrs 1.49 hrs 239.97 nm 21.70 gal 13.02 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 7855 msl 160 kts
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 KAIK KHXD 20:05 20:55 0.82 hrs 0.66 hrs 106.08 nm 11.30 gal 13.84 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8978 msl 160 kts
Fri, Sep 20, 2013 KHXD KJWN 13:36 16:23 2.73 hrs 2.55 hrs 410.92 nm 36.40 gal 13.32 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 7902 msl 160 kts
Tue, Apr 9, 2013 KHXD KFTY 12:46 14:24 1.6 hrs 1.47 hrs 235.86 nm 21.00 gal 13.13 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 7782 msl 160 kts
Wed, May 28, 2014 KHXD KTRI 12:48 14:42 1.87 hrs 1.78 hrs 285.21 nm 26.10 gal 13.98 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 9864 msl 159 kts
Fri, Aug 9, 2013 KHXD KHSB 13:52 17:18 3.37 hrs 3.27 hrs 524.67 nm 45.50 gal 13.51 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 7920 msl 159 kts
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 KHXD KAIK 12:58 13:47 0.82 hrs 0.67 hrs 106.98 nm 12.60 gal 15.43 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 5900 msl 159 kts
Tue, May 13, 2014 KFTY KHXD 20:33 22:10 1.6 hrs 1.43 hrs 229.18 nm 22.70 gal 14.19 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 8846 msl 159 kts
Complete Flight Log (251)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR