Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - 604HB (Cirrus SR22 #1223)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Mon, Nov 16, 2015     19:21 19:22 0.02 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.02 hrs (0:01) 0 nm 0 nm 0.2 gal 10.91 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - 604HB
Sun, Nov 16, 2014 KSTS KWLW 18:47 19:44 0.95 hrs 0.71 hrs 98.55 nm 10.50 gal 11.03 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 139 kts
Thu, Mar 26, 2015 KSTS KSTS 23:04 00:06 1.04 hrs 0.81 hrs 109.68 nm 11.40 gal 11.01 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 135 kts
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 KWLW KSTS 06:25 18:14 0.82 hrs 0.65 hrs 97.01 nm 9.00 gal 11.00 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 148 kts
Sun, Oct 4, 2015 0O5 KSTS 01:51 02:22 0.52 hrs 0.36 hrs 52.31 nm 5.70 gal 11.00 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 KSTS KSTS 01:04 01:45 0.69 hrs 0.54 hrs 74.16 nm 7.50 gal 10.95 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 136 kts
Sun, Oct 18, 2015 KPAO 2Q3 00:28 01:08 0.67 hrs 0.48 hrs 73.38 nm 7.30 gal 10.92 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 154 kts
Mon, Nov 16, 2015     19:21 19:22 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 10.91 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, May 16, 2015 KSTS 75Q 17:56 20:12 2.27 hrs 1.94 hrs 284.09 nm 24.70 gal 10.89 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Sat, Oct 3, 2015 KSTS 0O5 22:45 23:24 0.65 hrs 0.41 hrs 60.53 nm 7.00 gal 10.74 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 148 kts
Sat, Oct 10, 2015 KSTS KSTS 21:11 22:07 0.92 hrs 0.59 hrs 81.18 nm 9.80 gal 10.67 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Sat, Oct 24, 2015 KSTS 0O5 19:16 19:58 0.7 hrs 0.46 hrs 72.47 nm 7.40 gal 10.55 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 158 kts
Sat, Nov 14, 2015 KSTS O56 17:34 17:55 0.35 hrs 0.24 hrs 30.43 nm 3.70 gal 10.52 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Sun, Oct 25, 2015 0O5 KSTS 05:02 05:39 0.62 hrs 0.38 hrs 53.03 nm 6.50 gal 10.51 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 138 kts
Complete Flight Log (245)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR