Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - 614CD (Cirrus SR20 (TCM) #)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 KJYO KJYO 16:06 16:54 0.78 hrs 0.62 hrs (0:37) 0.17 hrs (0:10) 77.61 nm 0.61 nm 9 gal 11.49 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 124.7 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - 614CD
Mon, Sep 16, 2013 KJYO SCCZ 13:10 02:14 1.68 hrs 1.18 hrs 0.00 nm 404.10 gal 241.25 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Sep 5, 2012 KDAY SCCZ 15:37 02:19 2.34 hrs 1.83 hrs 0.00 nm 409.50 gal 174.88 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jun 16, 2013 KJYO KJYO 15:52 15:55 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 7.30 gal 146.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, May 5, 2013 N13 KJYO 21:17 18:03 1.29 hrs 1.06 hrs 140.97 nm 45.30 gal 35.12 gal/hr 0.32 gal/nm 0 msl 132 kts
Mon, Aug 5, 2013 KJNX KJYO 21:16 19:45 1.86 hrs 1.69 hrs 237.94 nm 44.80 gal 24.15 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 0 msl 139 kts
Tue, Dec 3, 2013     16:57 16:58 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 12.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 KJYO KJYO 16:06 16:54 0.78 hrs 0.62 hrs 77.61 nm 9.00 gal 11.49 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Mon, Nov 25, 2013 KJYO KJYO 18:25 19:16 0.83 hrs 0.7 hrs 91.67 nm 9.50 gal 11.40 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 129 kts
Fri, Aug 31, 2012 KMIE KVES 16:21 18:06 1.72 hrs 1.58 hrs 197.73 nm 19.50 gal 11.36 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 123 kts
Sat, Jul 6, 2013 26N MD48 23:02 00:00 0.95 hrs 0.8 hrs 95.90 nm 10.00 gal 10.56 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 119 kts
Mon, Sep 3, 2012 I17 KMIE 12:53 14:18 1.38 hrs 1.1 hrs 146.55 nm 14.50 gal 10.48 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 132 kts
Sat, Sep 7, 2013 KTGI 25VA 23:21 00:00 0.63 hrs 0.52 hrs 64.20 nm 6.50 gal 10.29 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 121 kts
Wed, Sep 12, 2012 I17 KDPA 13:46 15:28 1.67 hrs 1.54 hrs 226.76 nm 17.10 gal 10.26 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Complete Flight Log (192)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR