Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - 614CD (Cirrus SR20 (TCM) #)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 KJYO KJYO 16:06 16:54 0.78 hrs 0.62 hrs (0:37) 0.17 hrs (0:10) 77.61 nm 0.61 nm 9 gal 11.49 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 124.7 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - 614CD
Mon, Nov 25, 2013 KJYO KJYO 18:25 19:16 0.83 hrs 0.7 hrs 91.67 nm 9.50 gal 11.40 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 129 kts
Thu, Oct 24, 2013 KJYO KJYO 13:05 14:18 1.22 hrs 0.88 hrs 0.00 nm 9.40 gal 7.73 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Aug 31, 2012 KVES KMIE 13:53 14:58 1.05 hrs 0.88 hrs 91.22 nm 9.40 gal 8.95 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 103 kts
Thu, Mar 28, 2013 KCLW KCLW 18:02 19:13 1.17 hrs 0.92 hrs 121.33 nm 9.40 gal 8.06 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 131 kts
Sat, Jan 26, 2013 I68 I68 22:06 23:19 1.18 hrs 0.73 hrs 95.07 nm 9.20 gal 7.77 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 130 kts
Thu, Sep 12, 2013 KJYO KJYO 18:26 19:38 1.18 hrs 0.89 hrs 102.42 nm 9.00 gal 7.61 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 114 kts
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 KJYO KJYO 16:06 16:54 0.78 hrs 0.62 hrs 77.61 nm 9.00 gal 11.49 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Wed, Apr 3, 2013 KJYO KJYO 15:46 16:59 1.2 hrs 0.9 hrs 96.55 nm 8.80 gal 7.33 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 106 kts
Mon, May 27, 2013 KJYO KJYO 22:01 23:10 1.12 hrs 0.78 hrs 94.88 nm 8.80 gal 7.88 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 121 kts
Sun, Apr 14, 2013 KJYO KCGE 13:42 14:56 1.22 hrs 0.86 hrs 0.00 nm 8.70 gal 7.15 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Apr 21, 2013 KJYO KLNS 20:01 21:00 0.97 hrs 0.72 hrs 0.00 nm 8.60 gal 8.90 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 2, 2013 KJYO KLNS 21:15 22:19 1.05 hrs 0.72 hrs 93.59 nm 8.50 gal 8.10 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 129 kts
Tue, Oct 22, 2013 KJYO KJYO 12:49 13:51 1.02 hrs 0.77 hrs 70.35 nm 8.20 gal 8.07 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 91 kts
Complete Flight Log (192)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR