Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - 614CD (Cirrus SR20 (TCM) #)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 KJYO KJYO 16:06 16:54 0.78 hrs 0.62 hrs (0:37) 0.17 hrs (0:10) 77.61 nm 0.61 nm 9 gal 11.49 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 124.7 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - 614CD
Mon, Nov 25, 2013 KJYO KJYO 18:25 19:16 0.83 hrs 0.7 hrs 91.67 nm 9.50 gal 11.40 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 129 kts
Mon, Sep 3, 2012 KMIE KMIE 14:19 15:08 0.82 hrs 0.39 hrs 46.12 nm 5.30 gal 6.49 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 117 kts
Thu, Oct 31, 2013 KJYO KJYO 15:15 16:03 0.8 hrs 0.47 hrs 43.15 nm 5.30 gal 6.63 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 92 kts
Tue, Sep 17, 2013 KLNS VA62 23:11 00:00 0.79 hrs 0.65 hrs 89.09 nm 7.00 gal 8.82 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 135 kts
Thu, Sep 5, 2013 KJYO 61VA 13:11 13:59 0.78 hrs 0.58 hrs 0.00 nm 6.00 gal 7.66 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Sep 25, 2013 W99 KJYO 19:44 20:32 0.78 hrs 0.59 hrs 78.55 nm 6.80 gal 8.68 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 131 kts
Fri, Dec 20, 2013 KJYO KJYO 16:06 16:54 0.78 hrs 0.62 hrs 77.61 nm 9.00 gal 11.49 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Sat, Sep 1, 2012 I69 I69 15:30 16:13 0.72 hrs 0.57 hrs 70.94 nm 6.90 gal 9.63 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 124 kts
Wed, Dec 26, 2012     17:34 18:14 0.67 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Sep 7, 2013 KTGI 25VA 23:21 00:00 0.63 hrs 0.52 hrs 64.20 nm 6.50 gal 10.29 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 121 kts
Fri, Aug 23, 2013 KJYO KJYO 13:20 13:56 0.58 hrs 0.19 hrs 0.00 nm 2.90 gal 4.97 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jan 3, 2013 KDPA KDPA 16:56 17:31 0.58 hrs 0.39 hrs 0.00 nm 4.80 gal 8.23 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 15, 2013 KFDK KJYO 23:19 23:54 0.58 hrs 0.23 hrs 26.88 nm 3.10 gal 5.31 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 114 kts
Complete Flight Log (192)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR