Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - BQV - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Thu, Nov 1, 2012     03:23 03:24 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Oct 28, 2012 YFLI YMMB 19:22 20:53 1.52 hrs 1.39 hrs 189.80 nm 18.90 gal 12.46 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 136 kts
Sun, Oct 28, 2012 YMMB YFLI 03:24 04:52 1.42 hrs 1.20 hrs 192.80 nm 17.70 gal 12.49 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 160 kts
Sun, Oct 7, 2012 YPKS YMMB 00:29 03:30 3 hrs 2.88 hrs 383.64 nm 38.60 gal 12.87 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 133 kts
Sat, Oct 6, 2012 YCDO YPKS 23:17 23:47 0.5 hrs 0.40 hrs 55.84 nm 5.30 gal 10.60 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 139 kts
Sat, Oct 6, 2012 YBMC YCDO 03:05 08:15 5.12 hrs 4.88 hrs 739.57 nm 62.60 gal 12.23 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Sat, Oct 6, 2012     02:37 02:38 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Oct 5, 2012 YBHM YBMC 03:00 07:30 4.45 hrs 4.13 hrs 615.00 nm 54.80 gal 12.31 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 148 kts
Mon, Oct 1, 2012 YLRE YBHM 04:04 06:30 2.42 hrs 2.24 hrs 0.00 nm 32.60 gal 13.49 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Sep 30, 2012 YNAP YLRE 01:14 03:13 1.98 hrs 1.91 hrs 318.24 nm 28.30 gal 14.27 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 166 kts
Sun, Sep 30, 2012 YIMT YNAP 00:10 00:35 0.42 hrs 0.24 hrs 29.58 nm 4.00 gal 9.60 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 122 kts
Sat, Sep 29, 2012 YMMB YIMT 02:44 07:19 4.57 hrs 4.33 hrs 681.43 nm 58.70 gal 12.85 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 157 kts
Fri, Sep 28, 2012     06:08 06:10 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Sep 28, 2012     05:28 05:30 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Sep 23, 2012 YPMQ YMMB 02:07 06:33 4.42 hrs 4.18 hrs 0.00 nm 58.70 gal 13.29 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Sep 22, 2012 YPMQ YSWK 23:12 00:00 0.79 hrs 0.60 hrs 77.34 nm 10.20 gal 12.91 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 128 kts
Sat, Sep 22, 2012 YPMQ FAPA 22:57 04:07 0.25 hrs 0.05 hrs 3406.28 nm 211.20 gal 833.68 gal/hr 0.06 gal/nm 0 msl 1726 kts
Fri, Sep 21, 2012 YPMQ YPMQ 03:22 05:06 1.72 hrs 1.35 hrs 0.00 nm 21.90 gal 12.76 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Sep 20, 2012 YMMB YPMQ 02:54 06:51 3.9 hrs 3.25 hrs 567.25 nm 50.50 gal 12.95 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 174 kts
Sun, Sep 2, 2012 YBHI YMMB 05:31 08:10 2.63 hrs 2.52 hrs 414.82 nm 36.80 gal 13.97 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 164 kts
Sun, Sep 2, 2012 YBHI YBHI 04:25 04:27 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Sep 2, 2012 YCBP YBHI 01:10 04:11 3 hrs 2.78 hrs 420.65 nm 43.40 gal 14.47 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Sat, Sep 1, 2012 YWMC SCCZ 04:28 02:14 1.01 hrs 0.62 hrs 93.11 nm 409.10 gal 405.72 gal/hr 4.39 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Sat, Sep 1, 2012 YWMC YWMC 04:21 04:25 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Aug 31, 2012 YBDV SCCZ 23:51 14:30 0.34 hrs 0.01 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 0.58 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Aug 31, 2012     03:07 03:10 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 2.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Aug 31, 2012 YNAP YBDV 01:41 02:39 0.97 hrs 0.84 hrs 143.06 nm 16.40 gal 16.97 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 170 kts
Fri, Aug 31, 2012 YIMT YNAP 00:21 00:44 0.38 hrs 0.23 hrs 26.02 nm 3.80 gal 9.91 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 0 msl 115 kts
Thu, Aug 30, 2012 YTIB YIMT 06:18 07:19 1 hrs 0.85 hrs 135.96 nm 14.70 gal 14.70 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 160 kts
Thu, Aug 30, 2012 YMMB YTIB 00:57 04:29 3.52 hrs 3.23 hrs 548.58 nm 49.60 gal 14.10 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 169 kts
Mon, Aug 27, 2012 YMMB SCCZ 04:07 03:37 0.16 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 204.80 gal 1321.29 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Aug 27, 2012 YMMB YMMB 02:22 02:38 0.27 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.10 gal 4.13 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Aug 26, 2012 YMMB YMMB 22:31 22:47 0.23 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.30 gal 5.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jul 18, 2012 YMMB YMMB 03:01 04:23 1.33 hrs 0.98 hrs 141.02 nm 17.50 gal 13.13 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 144 kts
Tue, May 22, 2012 YMMB YMMB 03:12 04:45 1.53 hrs 0.90 hrs 126.77 nm 18.10 gal 11.80 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 140 kts
Tue, May 8, 2012 YMMB YMMB 06:36 07:45 1.12 hrs 0.68 hrs 95.80 nm 13.00 gal 11.64 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 141 kts
Sun, Apr 15, 2012 YMER YMMB 06:19 08:13 1.9 hrs 1.70 hrs 262.41 nm 31.50 gal 16.58 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 154 kts
Sun, Apr 15, 2012     05:58 05:59 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Apr 13, 2012 YMMB YMER 03:09 05:23 2.22 hrs 1.78 hrs 279.84 nm 29.30 gal 13.22 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 157 kts
Mon, Apr 9, 2012 YKII YMMB 04:40 05:41 1.02 hrs 0.83 hrs 143.03 nm 11.70 gal 11.51 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 171 kts
Sat, Apr 7, 2012 YMMB YKII 00:44 02:16 1.5 hrs 1.23 hrs 172.09 nm 19.50 gal 13.00 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 139 kts
Fri, Mar 30, 2012 YMMB YMMB 06:13 07:17 1.05 hrs 0.80 hrs 108.77 nm 11.30 gal 10.76 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 136 kts
Fri, Mar 30, 2012     06:05 06:06 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 30, 2012     05:34 05:35 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 30, 2012 YMMB YMMB 05:08 05:30 0.37 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.90 gal 2.45 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 30, 2012 YMMB YMMB 04:54 05:07 0.18 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.50 gal 2.73 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 10, 2012     00:27 00:29 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 10, 2012 YMMB YMMB 00:12 00:20 0.13 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.70 gal 5.25 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Feb 5, 2012 YMMB YMMB 21:28 21:31 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 4.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jan 31, 2012 YPPF SCCZ 03:59 00:57 3.01 hrs 2.58 hrs 0.00 nm 40.80 gal 13.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jan 31, 2012     02:43 02:45 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jan 30, 2012 YAYE YBBO 20:46 00:00 3.2 hrs 2.96 hrs 451.25 nm 38.40 gal 11.99 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 152 kts
Sun, Jan 29, 2012 YPLC YAYE 01:27 05:54 4.43 hrs 4.19 hrs 664.47 nm 60.40 gal 13.62 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 158 kts
Fri, Jan 27, 2012 YMMB YPLC 05:51 09:25 3.53 hrs 3.23 hrs 544.20 nm 45.70 gal 12.93 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 168 kts
Sun, Jan 22, 2012 YSHT YMMB 07:00 07:53 0.88 hrs 0.68 hrs 99.28 nm 10.70 gal 12.11 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
Thu, Jan 19, 2012 YMMB YSHT 05:13 06:07 0.88 hrs 0.62 hrs 101.26 nm 13.00 gal 14.72 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 163 kts
Sun, Jan 15, 2012 YMTG YMMB 08:16 10:09 1.87 hrs 1.73 hrs 255.50 nm 29.40 gal 15.75 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 148 kts
Sun, Jan 15, 2012 YKSC YMTG 06:27 08:06 1.63 hrs 1.53 hrs 0.00 nm 25.60 gal 15.67 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jan 14, 2012 YGWA YKSC 02:15 02:56 0.67 hrs 0.49 hrs 71.77 nm 7.00 gal 10.50 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Fri, Jan 13, 2012 YMMB YWED 22:50 00:00 1.15 hrs 0.86 hrs 138.96 nm 13.40 gal 11.64 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 161 kts
          84.01 hrs 71.88 hrs 12695.39 nm 1894.70 gal