Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - C-FRZA (Other Aircraft #260)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Sat, Oct 19, 2019     16:51 16:52 0.01 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.01 hrs (0:01) 0 nm 0 nm 0.11 gal 7.62 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / COM
AP/FD:
Mode:
COMs:
NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - C-FRZA
Fri, Dec 28, 2012 EHSE EHSE 09:33 09:43 0.15 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.56 gal 3.75 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Aug 7, 2019 CYBW CYBW 23:57 23:58 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.01 gal 0.39 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Aug 15, 2019     15:28 15:34 0.1 hrs 0.01 hrs 0.00 nm 0.67 gal 6.47 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 3921 msl 0 kts
Thu, Aug 15, 2019     15:40 16:53 1.19 hrs 0.13 hrs 0.00 nm 0.32 gal 0.27 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 4924 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 CYBW CYBW 19:45 20:04 0.32 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.93 gal 2.91 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Oct 20, 2012     10:21 10:23 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.09 gal 4.45 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Oct 19, 2019     16:51 16:52 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.11 gal 7.62 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Sep 9, 2012 EHSE EHSE 09:20 09:22 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.13 gal 3.85 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 23, 2012 EHGG EHGG 09:36 09:50 0.24 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 1.15 gal 4.84 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jul 21, 2012 EHSE EHSE 08:48 08:51 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.22 gal 4.58 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jul 15, 2012 EHSE EHSE 12:35 12:38 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 22, 2012 EHMZ EHMZ 17:02 17:04 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.17 gal 5.06 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, May 28, 2012     14:03 14:04 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (732)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR