Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - C-FSKC - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Thu, Dec 6, 2012 CYXU CYKZ 17:06 17:51 0.74 hrs 0.65 hrs 108.48 nm 11.44 gal 15.53 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5019 msl 162 kts
Thu, Dec 6, 2012 CYKZ CYXU 14:36 15:55 1.28 hrs 0.93 hrs 133.48 nm 16.01 gal 12.54 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6005 msl 140 kts
Sat, Nov 17, 2012 CYHM CYKZ 19:35 20:18 0.69 hrs 0.37 hrs 55.69 nm 7.30 gal 10.56 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 2412 msl 145 kts
Sat, Nov 17, 2012 CYKZ CYHM 15:48 16:47 0.96 hrs 0.50 hrs 78.55 nm 10.39 gal 10.81 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 3018 msl 153 kts
Fri, Nov 16, 2012 CYXU CYKZ 19:05 20:09 1.02 hrs 0.81 hrs 134.77 nm 14.78 gal 14.51 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5014 msl 161 kts
Fri, Nov 16, 2012 CYKZ CYXU 16:29 17:36 1.09 hrs 0.73 hrs 116.78 nm 14.52 gal 13.34 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6019 msl 154 kts
Wed, Nov 14, 2012 CYGK CYKZ 19:36 20:42 1.05 hrs 0.84 hrs 140.06 nm 15.55 gal 14.81 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6012 msl 159 kts
Wed, Nov 14, 2012 CYKZ CYGK 17:42 19:04 1.3 hrs 0.86 hrs 143.57 nm 17.15 gal 13.16 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 9007 msl 158 kts
Sat, Nov 3, 2012 KMBS CYKZ 12:48 14:48 1.92 hrs 1.45 hrs 246.32 nm 29.05 gal 15.11 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 11020 msl 163 kts
Fri, Nov 2, 2012 KPIA KMBS 15:48 18:13 2.31 hrs 1.94 hrs 333.59 nm 37.09 gal 16.06 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 11011 msl 165 kts
Sun, Oct 28, 2012 KSPS KPIA 18:23 22:25 3.94 hrs 3.59 hrs 584.52 nm 63.44 gal 16.10 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 9022 msl 159 kts
Sun, Oct 28, 2012 KELP KSPS 14:57 17:50 2.84 hrs 2.42 hrs 446.92 nm 42.51 gal 14.97 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 11074 msl 182 kts
Sat, Oct 27, 2012 MMCU KELP 15:20 17:09 1.77 hrs 1.13 hrs 208.96 nm 25.13 gal 14.21 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 14010 msl 176 kts
Wed, Oct 17, 2012 MMLT MMCU 17:59 20:23 2.35 hrs 2.03 hrs 388.46 nm 40.63 gal 17.33 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 15113 msl 188 kts
Sun, Oct 14, 2012 KPSP MMLT 14:47 18:36 3.7 hrs 3.09 hrs 563.77 nm 56.14 gal 15.19 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 11505 msl 177 kts
Wed, Oct 10, 2012 KELP KPSP 14:38 18:12 3.5 hrs 3.04 hrs 543.87 nm 53.32 gal 15.23 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 12011 msl 176 kts
Mon, Oct 8, 2012 KSPS KELP 18:28 22:14 3.66 hrs 2.91 hrs 448.88 nm 55.33 gal 15.12 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 12016 msl 150 kts
Mon, Oct 8, 2012 KPIA KSPS 13:46 17:45 3.92 hrs 3.55 hrs 588.48 nm 62.31 gal 15.90 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 10049 msl 163 kts
Sun, Oct 7, 2012 CYKZ KPIA 15:13 18:57 3.62 hrs 3.33 hrs 523.77 nm 60.95 gal 16.82 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 12051 msl 153 kts
Mon, Sep 17, 2012 CNK4 CYKZ 17:29 18:25 0.92 hrs 0.70 hrs 99.84 nm 12.45 gal 13.51 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 5021 msl 141 kts
Mon, Sep 17, 2012 CYKZ CNK4 15:26 16:34 1.11 hrs 0.72 hrs 119.93 nm 12.92 gal 11.63 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6009 msl 160 kts
Mon, Jul 30, 2012 CYRO CYKZ 18:45 20:17 1.48 hrs 1.23 hrs 196.97 nm 22.75 gal 15.34 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 8029 msl 156 kts
Mon, Jul 30, 2012 CYKZ CYRO 13:42 15:23 1.65 hrs 1.18 hrs 205.54 nm 22.35 gal 13.56 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 9007 msl 171 kts
Tue, Jul 3, 2012 CYSH CYKZ 16:25 17:47 1.34 hrs 1.11 hrs 166.28 nm 19.41 gal 14.52 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6012 msl 147 kts
Tue, Jul 3, 2012 CYKZ CYSH 14:04 15:36 1.49 hrs 1.10 hrs 187.68 nm 19.62 gal 13.17 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 7018 msl 165 kts
Thu, Jun 28, 2012 CYGL CYKZ 15:40 19:11 3.47 hrs 3.21 hrs 597.83 nm 55.36 gal 15.97 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 10036 msl 185 kts
Wed, Jun 27, 2012 CYFB CYGL 19:12 23:32 4.27 hrs 4.11 hrs 684.47 nm 72.15 gal 16.90 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 12014 msl 165 kts
Wed, Jun 27, 2012 BGSF CYFB 14:45 18:06 3.3 hrs 2.98 hrs 492.46 nm 56.23 gal 17.03 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 18037 msl 164 kts
Mon, Jun 25, 2012 BGKK BGSF 13:11 15:43 2.47 hrs 2.20 hrs 368.60 nm 42.48 gal 17.21 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 19022 msl 164 kts
Mon, Jun 25, 2012 BIRK BGKK 10:00 12:22 2.33 hrs 2.10 hrs 396.51 nm 40.99 gal 17.63 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 18014 msl 186 kts
Sat, Jun 23, 2012 BIAR BIRK 09:28 10:49 1.32 hrs 0.95 hrs 154.25 nm 18.45 gal 14.02 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 10008 msl 158 kts
Thu, Jun 21, 2012 BGKK BIAR 14:47 18:02 3.19 hrs 2.95 hrs 503.96 nm 55.13 gal 17.31 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 19009 msl 169 kts
Thu, Jun 21, 2012 BGJN BGKK 11:15 13:51 2.48 hrs 2.18 hrs 413.10 nm 41.05 gal 16.53 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 15009 msl 185 kts
Mon, Jun 18, 2012 CYFB BGJN 15:41 19:12 3.46 hrs 2.99 hrs 557.89 nm 52.66 gal 15.22 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 11218 msl 186 kts
Sun, Jun 17, 2012 CYKL CYFB 17:13 20:45 3.46 hrs 3.27 hrs 578.30 nm 58.00 gal 16.75 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 13046 msl 174 kts
Sat, Jun 16, 2012 CYKZ CYQB 14:24 17:08 2.7 hrs 2.28 hrs 390.43 nm 41.66 gal 15.46 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 9037 msl 169 kts
Thu, Jun 14, 2012 CYKZ CYKZ 19:16 20:19 1.03 hrs 0.75 hrs 104.87 nm 12.60 gal 12.27 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 3532 msl 137 kts
Fri, May 25, 2012 CYKZ CYKZ 00:05 02:23 2.18 hrs 1.62 hrs 216.41 nm 27.34 gal 12.57 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 3026 msl 128 kts
Thu, May 24, 2012 CYKZ CYKZ 21:24 22:41 1.23 hrs 0.97 hrs 125.70 nm 15.81 gal 12.87 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 3727 msl 124 kts
Sun, May 20, 2012 CYQA CYKZ 23:06 23:51 0.75 hrs 0.58 hrs 76.68 nm 9.47 gal 12.68 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 3020 msl 131 kts
Sun, May 20, 2012 CYKZ CYQA 18:04 18:53 0.79 hrs 0.56 hrs 83.31 nm 9.68 gal 12.23 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 3531 msl 144 kts
Sat, May 19, 2012 CNK4 CYKZ 18:18 19:15 0.89 hrs 0.61 hrs 101.78 nm 12.23 gal 13.72 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 3699 msl 157 kts
Sat, May 19, 2012 CYKZ CNK4 15:33 16:48 1.21 hrs 0.76 hrs 115.16 nm 14.54 gal 12.04 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 5008 msl 147 kts
Tue, May 15, 2012 CYKZ CYKZ 19:56 21:33 1.53 hrs 1.24 hrs 180.82 nm 21.11 gal 13.83 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 3534 msl 138 kts
Mon, May 14, 2012 CNK4 CYKZ 17:49 18:43 0.87 hrs 0.57 hrs 91.57 nm 11.24 gal 12.94 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 4030 msl 154 kts
Mon, May 14, 2012 CYKZ CNK4 15:21 16:39 1.24 hrs 0.73 hrs 120.31 nm 14.02 gal 11.35 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6084 msl 158 kts
Sun, May 13, 2012 CYKZ CYKZ 18:33 20:08 1.56 hrs 1.25 hrs 201.48 nm 22.49 gal 14.46 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8012 msl 158 kts
Tue, May 8, 2012 CYKZ CYKZ 20:33 21:58 1.38 hrs 1.02 hrs 144.68 nm 17.15 gal 12.47 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 2736 msl 137 kts
Wed, Apr 25, 2012 CYKZ CYKZ 19:19 20:43 1.33 hrs 0.93 hrs 136.44 nm 17.78 gal 13.40 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 7015 msl 142 kts
Fri, Apr 20, 2012 CYKZ CYKZ 01:30 02:23 0.85 hrs 0.46 hrs 60.09 nm 9.12 gal 10.77 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 2514 msl 124 kts
Tue, Apr 17, 2012 CYPQ CYKZ 21:52 22:32 0.65 hrs 0.45 hrs 58.81 nm 8.05 gal 12.42 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 4511 msl 128 kts
Tue, Apr 17, 2012 CYKZ CYPQ 19:30 20:46 1.22 hrs 0.88 hrs 123.11 nm 13.91 gal 11.37 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5513 msl 135 kts
Fri, Apr 13, 2012 CYGK CYKZ 19:09 20:25 1.22 hrs 0.86 hrs 130.23 nm 16.65 gal 13.61 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6017 msl 146 kts
Fri, Apr 13, 2012 CYKZ CYGK 17:24 18:40 1.2 hrs 0.81 hrs 139.07 nm 15.77 gal 13.10 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 7008 msl 164 kts
Tue, Apr 3, 2012 CYKZ CYKZ 19:45 21:06 1.3 hrs 0.93 hrs 108.80 nm 13.74 gal 10.57 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 3040 msl 112 kts
Tue, Mar 27, 2012 CYKZ CYKZ 19:38 21:08 1.44 hrs 1.05 hrs 128.18 nm 16.12 gal 11.18 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 3037 msl 116 kts
Tue, Mar 20, 2012 CYKZ CYKZ 20:05 21:29 1.36 hrs 1.01 hrs 132.41 nm 15.50 gal 11.38 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 4235 msl 126 kts
Wed, Mar 7, 2012 CYKZ CYKZ 20:26 20:43 0.28 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.01 nm 0.05 gal 0.19 gal/hr 5.39 gal/nm 541 msl 192 kts
Wed, Mar 7, 2012 CYKZ CYKZ 19:24 19:19 0.34 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.02 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 529 msl 160 kts
Thu, Feb 23, 2012 KCAE CYKZ 13:59 18:02 3.96 hrs 3.63 hrs 611.60 nm 65.98 gal 16.68 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 17009 msl 165 kts
Wed, Feb 22, 2012 KEYW KCAE 12:17 16:04 3.7 hrs 3.42 hrs 592.82 nm 61.66 gal 16.66 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 12035 msl 169 kts
Mon, Feb 20, 2012 MZBZ KEYW 15:13 18:53 3.59 hrs 3.38 hrs 584.74 nm 56.98 gal 15.86 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 11037 msl 169 kts
Sat, Feb 18, 2012 MRLB MZBZ 17:07 19:59 2.84 hrs 2.63 hrs 472.19 nm 46.31 gal 16.34 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 14037 msl 177 kts
Sat, Feb 18, 2012 MPLB MRLB 14:02 16:39 2.59 hrs 2.26 hrs 390.55 nm 42.56 gal 16.43 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 16009 msl 171 kts
Sat, Feb 11, 2012 MRLB MPLB 18:55 21:56 2.94 hrs 2.60 hrs 424.23 nm 47.23 gal 16.05 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 13046 msl 160 kts
Sat, Feb 11, 2012 MZBZ MRLB 15:12 18:21 3.05 hrs 2.74 hrs 463.30 nm 47.37 gal 15.53 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 11099 msl 164 kts
Thu, Feb 2, 2012 KEYW MZBZ 13:38 17:30 3.78 hrs 3.46 hrs 613.31 nm 59.95 gal 15.85 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 12010 msl 174 kts
Mon, Jan 30, 2012 KCAE KEYW 18:21 22:07 3.67 hrs 3.43 hrs 596.28 nm 58.25 gal 15.89 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10064 msl 169 kts
Mon, Jan 30, 2012 CYKZ KCAE 12:59 16:55 3.85 hrs 3.43 hrs 624.44 nm 61.64 gal 16.00 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10074 msl 177 kts
Sat, Jan 21, 2012 CYPQ CYKZ 19:21 20:08 0.72 hrs 0.38 hrs 65.56 nm 9.61 gal 13.38 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 3510 msl 156 kts
Sat, Jan 21, 2012 CYKZ CYPQ 16:19 17:04 0.74 hrs 0.35 hrs 54.89 nm 8.93 gal 12.04 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 5014 msl 152 kts
Fri, Jan 20, 2012 CYXU CYKZ 19:49 20:48 0.91 hrs 0.61 hrs 110.89 nm 14.87 gal 16.29 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 5010 msl 171 kts
Fri, Jan 20, 2012 CYKZ CYXU 14:57 16:09 1.14 hrs 0.68 hrs 104.98 nm 14.30 gal 12.56 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 7018 msl 147 kts
Fri, Dec 16, 2011 CYGK CYKZ 19:21 20:54 1.48 hrs 1.12 hrs 156.78 nm 22.35 gal 15.09 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 8021 msl 136 kts
Fri, Dec 16, 2011 CYKZ CYGK 15:43 17:01 1.24 hrs 0.88 hrs 148.54 nm 15.67 gal 12.65 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 9009 msl 162 kts
Sat, Dec 3, 2011 CYXU CYKZ 18:30 19:19 0.8 hrs 0.62 hrs 106.10 nm 10.96 gal 13.76 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 5038 msl 168 kts
Sat, Dec 3, 2011 CYKZ CYXU 15:40 16:57 1.25 hrs 0.98 hrs 124.84 nm 16.77 gal 13.40 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6010 msl 124 kts
Thu, Dec 1, 2011 KGSO CYKZ 17:26 20:57 3.44 hrs 3.05 hrs 491.59 nm 53.54 gal 15.59 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 9038 msl 158 kts
Thu, Dec 1, 2011 KTIX KGSO 13:04 16:41 3.54 hrs 3.18 hrs 480.86 nm 55.53 gal 15.67 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 9049 msl 149 kts
Sun, Nov 27, 2011 KFPR KTIX 18:52 19:44 0.83 hrs 0.48 hrs 79.43 nm 10.85 gal 13.12 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 7011 msl 158 kts
Sun, Nov 27, 2011 MYLS KFPR 15:03 17:26 2.32 hrs 2.07 hrs 381.40 nm 38.64 gal 16.64 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10091 msl 179 kts
Fri, Nov 25, 2011 TUPJ MYLS 14:23 18:45 4.3 hrs 4.06 hrs 691.20 nm 69.71 gal 16.20 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 12012 msl 168 kts
Thu, Nov 17, 2011 MYLS TUPJ 14:40 19:19 4.58 hrs 4.40 hrs 694.59 nm 74.19 gal 16.22 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 9014 msl 156 kts
Wed, Nov 16, 2011 KFXE MYLS 14:51 17:18 2.39 hrs 2.06 hrs 330.42 nm 38.24 gal 16.00 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 11021 msl 156 kts
Sun, Nov 13, 2011 KCAE KFXE 14:55 18:15 3.24 hrs 2.91 hrs 493.82 nm 51.67 gal 15.96 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10011 msl 164 kts
Sat, Nov 12, 2011 CYKZ KCAE 16:47 20:57 4.06 hrs 3.74 hrs 630.88 nm 67.17 gal 16.55 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 10073 msl 165 kts
Mon, Nov 7, 2011 CYGK CYKZ 17:13 18:38 1.36 hrs 1.03 hrs 136.15 nm 18.04 gal 13.28 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 4010 msl 128 kts
Mon, Nov 7, 2011 CYKZ CYGK 14:48 15:55 1.03 hrs 0.67 hrs 136.30 nm 12.98 gal 12.56 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9020 msl 190 kts
Thu, Nov 3, 2011 CYKZ CYKZ 23:47 00:47 0.93 hrs 0.54 hrs 75.64 nm 9.82 gal 10.60 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 2601 msl 133 kts
Sun, Oct 30, 2011 CYKZ CYKZ 17:42 20:27 2.67 hrs 2.30 hrs 396.65 nm 43.35 gal 16.22 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 12025 msl 170 kts
Fri, Oct 28, 2011 CYYB CYKZ 16:24 17:36 1.18 hrs 0.95 hrs 154.18 nm 17.36 gal 14.73 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8019 msl 160 kts
Fri, Oct 28, 2011 CYKZ CYYB 13:54 15:23 1.46 hrs 1.18 hrs 186.90 nm 21.09 gal 14.46 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5023 msl 156 kts
Sun, Oct 23, 2011 CYSB CYKZ 19:29 20:53 1.37 hrs 1.13 hrs 179.42 nm 20.71 gal 15.12 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 9056 msl 156 kts
Sun, Oct 23, 2011 CYKZ CYSB 17:24 19:00 1.55 hrs 1.26 hrs 202.05 nm 22.46 gal 14.46 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8010 msl 155 kts
Tue, Oct 11, 2011 CNM4 CYKZ 19:05 19:53 0.79 hrs 0.55 hrs 83.22 nm 10.29 gal 13.05 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 5019 msl 148 kts
Tue, Oct 11, 2011 CYKZ CNM4 15:20 16:18 0.94 hrs 0.57 hrs 89.52 nm 10.82 gal 11.53 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6006 msl 155 kts
Mon, Oct 10, 2011 CYQA CYKZ 19:14 20:15 0.97 hrs 0.81 hrs 127.55 nm 13.89 gal 14.27 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 4511 msl 152 kts
Mon, Oct 10, 2011 CYKZ CYQA 15:47 16:30 0.7 hrs 0.48 hrs 69.26 nm 9.27 gal 13.18 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 3515 msl 142 kts
Thu, Oct 6, 2011 CYYB CYKZ 21:35 22:48 1.2 hrs 1.00 hrs 163.34 nm 17.21 gal 14.38 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6026 msl 161 kts
Thu, Oct 6, 2011 CYKZ CYYB 19:25 20:56 1.46 hrs 1.18 hrs 180.35 nm 21.36 gal 14.67 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 7011 msl 147 kts
Thu, Sep 29, 2011 KDLH CYKZ 12:56 16:32 3.51 hrs 3.24 hrs 582.12 nm 56.68 gal 16.13 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9069 msl 176 kts
Mon, Sep 26, 2011 CYKZ KDLH 13:50 17:30 3.54 hrs 3.25 hrs 627.21 nm 55.27 gal 15.60 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 8010 msl 189 kts
Sun, Sep 25, 2011 KBDL CYKZ 14:32 17:05 2.44 hrs 2.07 hrs 348.29 nm 38.73 gal 15.89 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 10036 msl 165 kts
Wed, Sep 21, 2011 KHEF KBDL 14:33 17:07 2.46 hrs 1.99 hrs 360.71 nm 36.84 gal 14.95 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9019 msl 176 kts
Sun, Sep 18, 2011 CYKZ KHEF 17:45 20:23 2.55 hrs 2.28 hrs 380.23 nm 40.05 gal 15.71 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 9053 msl 164 kts
Sun, Sep 11, 2011 CYYB CYKZ 20:58 22:14 1.16 hrs 0.96 hrs 159.27 nm 18.22 gal 15.68 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6055 msl 154 kts
Sun, Sep 11, 2011 CYKZ CYYB 18:30 19:57 1.29 hrs 1.02 hrs 186.74 nm 20.96 gal 16.24 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 7012 msl 163 kts
          213.46 hrs 178.48 hrs 29828.23 nm 3227.40 gal