Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - F-HIJK (Cirrus SR20 (TCM) #)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Fri, Aug 31, 2012 LFLY LFLY 12:27 12:56 0.47 hrs 0.25 hrs (0:15) 0.22 hrs (0:13) 27.27 nm 1.71 nm 2.9 gal 6.21 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 108.72 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - F-HIJK
Tue, Jul 24, 2012 LFLY LFNB 07:30 08:33 1.03 hrs 0.83 hrs 104.44 nm 0.70 gal 0.68 gal/hr 0.01 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Sat, Jul 21, 2012 LFLY LFEY 08:06 10:56 2.8 hrs 2.56 hrs 329.06 nm 9.20 gal 3.29 gal/hr 0.03 gal/nm 0 msl 128 kts
Wed, Jul 18, 2012 LFLY LFLN 07:08 07:55 0.78 hrs 0.5 hrs 61.88 nm 2.80 gal 3.57 gal/hr 0.05 gal/nm 0 msl 123 kts
Fri, Jul 13, 2012 LFLY LFLY 09:34 09:51 0.28 hrs 0.08 hrs 9.02 nm 1.40 gal 4.94 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 0 msl 108 kts
Fri, Aug 17, 2012 LFLY LFLY 06:13 06:38 0.42 hrs 0.19 hrs 18.11 nm 2.20 gal 5.28 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 94 kts
Sun, Aug 5, 2012 LFLY LFLY 13:52 14:25 0.53 hrs 0.25 hrs 27.96 nm 3.20 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 111 kts
Fri, Aug 31, 2012 LFLY LFLY 12:27 12:56 0.47 hrs 0.25 hrs 27.27 nm 2.90 gal 6.21 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 109 kts
Tue, Aug 14, 2012 LFLY LFLY 15:21 15:48 0.45 hrs 0.23 hrs 24.98 nm 2.80 gal 6.22 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 107 kts
Thu, Aug 9, 2012 LFLY LFLY 16:22 17:03 0.68 hrs 0.33 hrs 37.46 nm 4.30 gal 6.29 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 112 kts
Sat, Jul 14, 2012 LFLY LFHV 12:16 12:45 0.48 hrs 0.24 hrs 26.09 nm 3.20 gal 6.62 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 108 kts
Sun, Aug 26, 2012 LFLY LFLY 15:15 15:43 0.47 hrs 0.25 hrs 27.36 nm 3.10 gal 6.64 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 109 kts
Mon, Aug 6, 2012 LFLY LFLY 15:22 16:24 1.03 hrs 0.62 hrs 65.63 nm 6.90 gal 6.68 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 106 kts
Mon, Jul 16, 2012 LFHV LFLY 13:37 14:03 0.43 hrs 0.26 hrs 27.82 nm 2.90 gal 6.69 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 107 kts
Complete Flight Log (75)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR