Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - FRYK - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 CYQF CYBW 11:00 12:12 1.14 hrs 0.85 hrs 105.64 nm 12.25 gal 10.78 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 9054 msl 118 kts
Wed, Jun 5, 2019 CYBW CYQF 09:33 10:40 1.06 hrs 0.73 hrs 98.78 nm 10.31 gal 9.71 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 7050 msl 128 kts
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 CYQL CYBW 11:26 12:50 1.32 hrs 0.93 hrs 122.02 nm 14.11 gal 10.72 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 8014 msl 124 kts
Sat, Jun 1, 2019 CYBW FD6 09:24 10:47 1.32 hrs 1.01 hrs 134.06 nm 14.11 gal 10.72 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 7026 msl 127 kts
Thu, May 30, 2019 CYBW CYBW 21:18 03:18 1.84 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.35 gal 0.74 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, May 28, 2019 CYBW CYBW 16:54 17:38 0.71 hrs 0.32 hrs 30.54 nm 5.51 gal 7.80 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 5032 msl 93 kts
Sun, Jan 31, 2016 CYBW CYBW 17:06 19:01 1.82 hrs 1.38 hrs 159.94 nm 20.00 gal 10.97 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 10266 msl 111 kts
Tue, Jan 26, 2016 CYBW CYBW 20:35 22:07 1.43 hrs 1.07 hrs 125.75 nm 16.76 gal 11.75 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 7752 msl 109 kts
Sat, Jan 23, 2016 CYBW CYBW 17:19 21:06 3.61 hrs 3.15 hrs 390.96 nm 44.54 gal 12.33 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8013 msl 119 kts
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 CYBW CYBW 20:58 23:22 2.3 hrs 1.87 hrs 230.14 nm 25.12 gal 10.93 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8025 msl 119 kts
Sun, Jan 3, 2016 CYBW CYYC 20:22 21:52 1.38 hrs 1.16 hrs 146.87 nm 16.48 gal 11.91 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6543 msl 117 kts
Sun, Jan 3, 2016 CYBW CYBW 17:26 19:38 2.08 hrs 1.73 hrs 218.73 nm 24.73 gal 11.88 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8512 msl 121 kts
Thu, Dec 31, 2015 CYBW CYBW 01:31 03:23 1.75 hrs 1.36 hrs 166.60 nm 20.64 gal 11.81 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6546 msl 115 kts
Wed, Dec 30, 2015 CEQ3 CYBW 19:45 21:01 1.25 hrs 1.06 hrs 146.34 nm 15.52 gal 12.45 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6793 msl 136 kts
Wed, Dec 30, 2015 CYBW CEQ3 15:42 17:20 1.57 hrs 1.24 hrs 137.11 nm 18.21 gal 11.61 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 7597 msl 108 kts
Tue, Dec 22, 2015 CYBW CYBW 16:30 18:35 2 hrs 1.67 hrs 202.62 nm 23.70 gal 11.84 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6582 msl 118 kts
Tue, Dec 15, 2015 CYBW CYBW 15:10 15:43 0.49 hrs 0.24 hrs 25.77 nm 4.40 gal 9.08 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 5043 msl 100 kts
Sun, Dec 13, 2015 CYBW CYBW 18:04 19:35 1.4 hrs 1.06 hrs 133.39 nm 15.33 gal 10.95 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6763 msl 119 kts
Thu, Nov 26, 2015 CYXC CYBW 19:50 21:15 1.35 hrs 1.03 hrs 134.03 nm 15.91 gal 11.77 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 15011 msl 124 kts
Thu, Nov 26, 2015 CYBW CYXC 17:30 19:09 1.52 hrs 1.07 hrs 144.51 nm 16.36 gal 10.77 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 14191 msl 128 kts
Sat, Nov 21, 2015 CYBW CYBW 19:10 20:50 1.56 hrs 1.22 hrs 131.40 nm 18.38 gal 11.77 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6665 msl 101 kts
Fri, Nov 20, 2015 CYBW CYBW 20:41 22:19 1.54 hrs 1.19 hrs 141.96 nm 17.20 gal 11.17 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6569 msl 116 kts
Sat, Oct 17, 2015 CYBW CYBW 23:46 00:41 0.86 hrs 0.60 hrs 66.20 nm 8.94 gal 10.42 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 5315 msl 106 kts
Sat, Oct 17, 2015 CYBW CYBW 16:50 18:42 1.74 hrs 1.39 hrs 169.13 nm 19.17 gal 11.02 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 7577 msl 115 kts
Sat, Sep 12, 2015 CEA3 CYBW 18:24 18:58 0.55 hrs 0.36 hrs 40.37 nm 5.52 gal 10.07 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6588 msl 107 kts
Sat, Sep 12, 2015 CYBW CEA3 15:44 17:31 1.68 hrs 1.42 hrs 181.59 nm 19.41 gal 11.58 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 9766 msl 123 kts
Sun, Aug 30, 2015 CYBW CYBW 15:39 17:07 1.42 hrs 1.08 hrs 137.84 nm 15.40 gal 10.83 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6598 msl 125 kts
          40.69 hrs 30.19 hrs 3722.29 nm 439.36 gal