Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N118GS (Cirrus SR22 #884)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Tue, Jun 4, 2013 4A0 9A1 20:45 21:04 0.3 hrs 0.18 hrs (0:11) 0.13 hrs (0:08) 22.27 nm 0.59 nm 2.9 gal 9.67 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 125.5 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N118GS
Fri, Nov 25, 2011 30GA 30GA 15:59 16:27 0.47 hrs 0.32 hrs 46.97 nm 5.50 gal 11.74 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 147 kts
Thu, Apr 11, 2013 KLGU KOGD 19:29 19:59 0.48 hrs 0.33 hrs 50.64 nm 5.30 gal 10.97 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Sun, Nov 6, 2011 4A0 KCCO 17:13 17:41 0.45 hrs 0.27 hrs 39.69 nm 5.20 gal 11.51 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 147 kts
Sun, Nov 6, 2011 KCCO 4A0 21:05 21:29 0.4 hrs 0.27 hrs 0.00 nm 5.00 gal 12.45 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Oct 17, 2011 20GA KRYY 16:52 17:17 0.42 hrs 0.18 hrs 26.29 nm 4.10 gal 9.80 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 0 msl 142 kts
Thu, Oct 18, 2012 4A0 4A0 19:53 20:09 0.27 hrs 0.16 hrs 0.00 nm 2.90 gal 10.88 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 4, 2013 4A0 9A1 20:45 21:04 0.3 hrs 0.18 hrs 22.27 nm 2.90 gal 9.67 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 126 kts
Tue, Nov 1, 2011 KRYY KRYY 15:43 15:56 0.22 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 1.40 gal 6.41 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Sep 19, 2012 KRYY KRYY 14:17 14:30 0.22 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 1.20 gal 5.54 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 18, 2012 KRYY KRYY 12:25 12:32 0.12 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.60 gal 5.14 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 10, 2013 KOGD KOGD 16:51 16:56 0.08 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 3.60 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 1, 2013 KOGD KOGD 17:27 17:33 0.07 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 15, 2013     23:58 00:00 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 12.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (174)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR