Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N12ZZ (Cirrus SR22T Turbo (TCM) #0728)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Mon, May 29, 2017 KTTD KTTD 21:27 22:06 0.64 hrs 0.37 hrs (0:22) 0.26 hrs (0:16) 38.45 nm 1.15 nm 7.76 gal 12.22 gal/hr 0.2 gal/nm 1057 msl 102.81 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / COM
AP/FD:
Mode:
COMs:
NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N12ZZ
Fri, May 26, 2017 KTTD 7S5 18:41 19:28 0.76 hrs 0.38 hrs 61.85 nm 9.84 gal 13.04 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 3508 msl 154 kts
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 S07 S07 19:02 19:25 0.37 hrs 0.19 hrs 24.78 nm 4.82 gal 13.02 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 7536 msl 128 kts
Fri, May 12, 2017 KTTD KTTD 16:04 16:51 0.76 hrs 0.5 hrs 47.36 nm 9.66 gal 12.69 gal/hr 0.20 gal/nm 1280 msl 95 kts
Mon, Jan 16, 2017 KPDX KPDX 21:55 23:29 1.49 hrs 1 hrs 148.22 nm 18.94 gal 12.68 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 4019 msl 141 kts
Thu, Nov 17, 2016 KSLE KTTD 21:42 22:57 1.2 hrs 0.74 hrs 104.71 nm 15.02 gal 12.57 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 8522 msl 133 kts
Tue, Nov 15, 2016 KTTD KTTD 23:35 00:49 1.24 hrs 0.86 hrs 81.28 nm 15.23 gal 12.33 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 1200 msl 95 kts
Mon, May 29, 2017 KTTD KTTD 21:27 22:06 0.64 hrs 0.37 hrs 38.45 nm 7.76 gal 12.22 gal/hr 0.20 gal/nm 1057 msl 103 kts
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 KTTD KSLE 19:46 20:49 1.02 hrs 0.52 hrs 69.19 nm 12.33 gal 12.05 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 4510 msl 128 kts
Sun, Nov 20, 2016 KTTD KTTD 19:40 20:47 1.08 hrs 0.63 hrs 78.42 nm 12.93 gal 12.03 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 2671 msl 118 kts
Tue, Jan 31, 2017 KTTD KTTD 17:52 18:39 0.76 hrs 0.5 hrs 44.35 nm 9.17 gal 12.02 gal/hr 0.21 gal/nm 1020 msl 90 kts
Mon, Apr 3, 2017 KMMV KTTD 02:49 03:47 0.92 hrs 0.68 hrs 85.50 nm 10.96 gal 11.93 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 4044 msl 119 kts
Tue, May 23, 2017 KTTD KUAO 14:47 15:15 0.45 hrs 0.22 hrs 29.32 nm 5.31 gal 11.81 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 1706 msl 128 kts
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 KTTD KTTD 18:37 19:39 0.97 hrs 0.62 hrs 82.13 nm 11.17 gal 11.47 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 2623 msl 122 kts
Complete Flight Log (86)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR