Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N132CP (Cirrus SR20 (TCM) #1715)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Thu, May 28, 2020     21:00 21:02 0.03 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.03 hrs (0:02) 0 nm 0 nm 0.1 gal 3.16 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N132CP
Sat, May 2, 2020 KANE KANE 16:20 16:22 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 9.47 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, May 17, 2020     14:45 14:47 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, May 19, 2020 KLNC KLNC 00:16 00:18 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.16 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 20, 2020 KLNC KLNC 15:31 15:32 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, May 23, 2020 KLNC KLNC 00:06 00:08 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.16 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, May 24, 2020     00:36 00:37 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.16 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 28, 2020     21:00 21:02 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.16 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Aug 24, 2019     12:25 12:26 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.16 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 24, 2019     22:24 22:25 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.16 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 7, 2020     17:10 17:12 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Mar 8, 2020     16:17 16:19 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 3.16 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Mar 26, 2020     02:00 02:01 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 17, 2019     14:28 14:30 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (135)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR