Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N139JM (Cirrus SR22 Turbo (TAT) #2742)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Thu, Oct 20, 2011     19:45 19:47 0.03 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.03 hrs (0:02) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N139JM
Sun, Mar 6, 2011 X60 0LA1 20:52 00:00 3.1 hrs 2.93 hrs 455.02 nm 51.70 gal 16.67 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6457 msl 155 kts
Sat, Jul 30, 2011 KMQB 05LA 20:56 14:46 0.68 hrs 0.51 hrs 78.60 nm 13.90 gal 20.54 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 9405 msl 154 kts
Fri, Jun 10, 2011     16:24 16:28 0.07 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 24, 2011     20:33 20:41 0.15 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.60 gal 4.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jul 6, 2011     21:21 21:24 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Aug 4, 2011     14:24 14:25 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Oct 20, 2011     19:45 19:47 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Feb 10, 2011     20:14 20:19 0.1 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 23, 2011     20:50 20:51 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Mar 10, 2011     15:05 15:11 0.1 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (113)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR