Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N224DG (Cirrus SR22 #)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Thu, Jun 28, 2012     19:46 20:43 0.93 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.93 hrs (0:56) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N224DG
Thu, Aug 19, 2010 KGNV KGNV 13:34 14:37 1.03 hrs 0.75 hrs 90.79 nm 11.00 gal 10.65 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 121 kts
Thu, Sep 2, 2010 KGNV KGNV 12:48 13:49 1.02 hrs 0.83 hrs 102.76 nm 13.30 gal 13.08 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 123 kts
Mon, Aug 2, 2010 X16 KGNV 15:05 16:05 1 hrs 0.78 hrs 115.23 nm 12.80 gal 12.80 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 147 kts
Sat, Feb 12, 2011 KPGD KPGD 20:18 21:18 0.98 hrs 0.81 hrs 119.63 nm 11.80 gal 12.00 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 148 kts
Mon, Mar 15, 2010     14:28 15:28 0.98 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Oct 19, 2010 KGNV KGNV 12:58 13:56 0.95 hrs 0.77 hrs 106.50 nm 13.00 gal 13.68 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 138 kts
Thu, Jun 28, 2012     19:46 20:43 0.93 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 4, 2011 X16 X16 13:45 14:41 0.92 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 4.00 gal 4.36 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Mar 11, 2011 X16 X16 22:23 23:16 0.88 hrs 0.57 hrs 68.78 nm 9.80 gal 11.09 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 121 kts
Fri, Jul 27, 2012 X16 X16 18:24 19:16 0.87 hrs 0.69 hrs 95.49 nm 12.60 gal 14.54 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Fri, Oct 15, 2010 KGNV KGNV 23:08 00:00 0.85 hrs 0.72 hrs 99.63 nm 11.70 gal 13.71 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 138 kts
Tue, Nov 9, 2010 KGNV KSGJ 13:59 14:50 0.85 hrs 0.63 hrs 86.90 nm 10.80 gal 12.71 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Fri, Jun 4, 2010     14:39 15:27 0.8 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (150)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR