Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N224JC (Cirrus SR22 #0914)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Sun, Nov 25, 2012 7S3 KHIO 21:10 21:30 0.32 hrs 0.17 hrs (0:10) 0.15 hrs (0:09) 0 nm 0.93 nm 2.2 gal 6.91 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N224JC
Tue, May 10, 2011 WA40 S70 14:42 15:02 0.34 hrs 0.2 hrs 25.86 nm 2.50 gal 7.46 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 128 kts
Sun, May 22, 2011 KTIW KPWT 18:10 18:31 0.35 hrs 0.18 hrs 20.30 nm 2.50 gal 7.11 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 115 kts
Thu, Jun 30, 2011 WA40 S70 14:50 15:11 0.34 hrs 0.21 hrs 26.26 nm 2.50 gal 7.46 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Wed, Jun 15, 2011 S50 KTIW 19:50 20:08 0.3 hrs 0.18 hrs 20.59 nm 2.40 gal 7.96 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 116 kts
Wed, Aug 17, 2011 KMWH KEPH 02:31 02:50 0.3 hrs 0.12 hrs 13.98 nm 2.20 gal 7.29 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 0 msl 119 kts
Sun, Aug 28, 2011 KMWH KEPH 17:49 18:11 0.37 hrs 0.12 hrs 13.08 nm 2.20 gal 5.97 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 0 msl 112 kts
Sun, Nov 25, 2012 7S3 KHIO 21:10 21:30 0.32 hrs 0.17 hrs 0.00 nm 2.20 gal 6.91 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Aug 20, 2012 KMWH KEPH 19:42 19:59 0.29 hrs 0.12 hrs 13.56 nm 2.10 gal 7.37 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 0 msl 116 kts
Thu, Nov 22, 2012 KHIO 7S3 19:12 19:30 0.3 hrs 0.14 hrs 0.00 nm 2.10 gal 6.96 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jun 25, 2012 KEPH KMWH 19:58 20:11 0.22 hrs 0.1 hrs 12.83 nm 2.00 gal 9.16 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 0 msl 127 kts
Sun, May 6, 2012 KMWH KEPH 18:48 19:08 0.34 hrs 0.12 hrs 12.61 nm 2.00 gal 5.97 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 0 msl 108 kts
Thu, May 24, 2012 KMWH KEPH 15:07 15:20 0.22 hrs 0.11 hrs 12.49 nm 2.00 gal 9.16 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 0 msl 115 kts
Sun, Mar 25, 2012 KEPH KMWH 22:20 22:36 0.27 hrs 0.11 hrs 11.90 nm 2.00 gal 7.45 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 0 msl 109 kts
Complete Flight Log (184)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR