Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N238WP - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Mon, Jul 13, 2015 KADS KROG 14:50 16:33 1.69 hrs 1.54 hrs 251.02 nm 23.64 gal 13.96 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 7008 msl 162 kts
Tue, Jun 30, 2015 KLIT KROG 22:29 23:37 1.13 hrs 0.98 hrs 140.04 nm 16.61 gal 14.69 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6035 msl 141 kts
Fri, Jun 12, 2015 KALN KALN 15:04 15:07 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 9, 2015 KHKS KROG 21:50 00:14 2.36 hrs 2.15 hrs 326.62 nm 32.81 gal 13.91 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10009 msl 150 kts
Tue, Jun 2, 2015 KOKC KROG 20:39 22:09 1.49 hrs 1.14 hrs 188.77 nm 17.87 gal 11.97 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 9010 msl 164 kts
Sun, May 17, 2015 KGPM KROG 16:10 18:06 1.91 hrs 1.65 hrs 300.17 nm 27.32 gal 14.29 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 7010 msl 181 kts
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 KDTO KROG 13:40 15:29 1.79 hrs 1.47 hrs 260.80 nm 23.23 gal 13.01 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 7017 msl 176 kts
Tue, Feb 24, 2015 KROG KTUL 15:33 18:41 3.06 hrs 2.40 hrs 367.94 nm 41.51 gal 13.57 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8067 msl 149 kts
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 KHOT KROG 03:29 04:42 1.18 hrs 0.86 hrs 132.10 nm 15.76 gal 13.38 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6012 msl 149 kts
Sun, Sep 7, 2014 KAFW KROG 19:36 21:33 1.92 hrs 1.64 hrs 266.27 nm 26.51 gal 13.81 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 7016 msl 161 kts
Mon, Aug 11, 2014 KLIT KROG 13:50 15:17 1.44 hrs 1.14 hrs 152.48 nm 18.32 gal 12.75 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6008 msl 133 kts
Fri, Jul 11, 2014     07:50 07:53 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.08 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 8, 2014 KTUL KTUL 09:27 09:34 0.11 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
          18.18 hrs 14.97 hrs 2386.21 nm 243.58 gal