Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N2407N - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Mon, Jun 30, 2014 KCMA KPAO 16:35 19:48 3.16 hrs 2.97 hrs 341.37 nm 24.48 gal 7.75 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 8542 msl 113 kts
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 KPAO KCMA 08:36 11:00 2.36 hrs 2.02 hrs 269.78 nm 18.82 gal 7.96 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 9073 msl 132 kts
Sun, Nov 24, 2013 KPAO KPAO 11:16 12:21 1.04 hrs 0.75 hrs 75.12 nm 8.55 gal 8.26 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 2543 msl 98 kts
Sat, Nov 23, 2013 KPAO KPAO 14:51 16:26 1.52 hrs 1.35 hrs 150.67 nm 13.42 gal 8.84 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 5561 msl 107 kts
Sat, Nov 23, 2013 KNUQ KPAO 12:50 13:13 0.37 hrs 0.30 hrs 29.09 nm 2.35 gal 6.41 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 4606 msl 95 kts
Tue, Nov 12, 2013 KPAO KPAO 13:53 15:42 1.75 hrs 1.39 hrs 142.63 nm 13.42 gal 7.68 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 5554 msl 98 kts
Tue, Oct 29, 2013 KPAO KPAO 18:57 20:30 1.5 hrs 1.21 hrs 125.15 nm 13.50 gal 8.99 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 4521 msl 101 kts
Sat, Oct 26, 2013 KPAO KPAO 16:11 18:14 1.98 hrs 1.59 hrs 163.12 nm 16.85 gal 8.51 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 3642 msl 100 kts
Sat, Sep 28, 2013 KPAO KPAO 14:49 16:40 1.8 hrs 1.54 hrs 154.29 nm 15.75 gal 8.78 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 4526 msl 97 kts
Tue, Aug 27, 2013 O27 KPAO 10:08 11:36 1.44 hrs 1.22 hrs 119.39 nm 12.33 gal 8.58 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 4068 msl 96 kts
Tue, Aug 27, 2013 KPAO O27 09:00 09:58 0.95 hrs 0.67 hrs 72.67 nm 7.15 gal 7.52 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 5046 msl 106 kts
Sun, Aug 11, 2013 KPAO KPAO 09:44 12:11 2.39 hrs 1.75 hrs 179.04 nm 18.95 gal 7.95 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6066 msl 100 kts
Tue, Aug 6, 2013 KPAO KPAO 08:46 10:14 1.43 hrs 1.08 hrs 112.56 nm 12.52 gal 8.76 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5200 msl 102 kts
Sat, Aug 3, 2013 KPAO KPAO 13:55 15:41 1.71 hrs 1.43 hrs 144.56 nm 15.97 gal 9.34 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 4604 msl 98 kts
Fri, Aug 2, 2013 KPAO KPAO 10:35 12:00 1.35 hrs 0.99 hrs 100.62 nm 11.20 gal 8.30 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 4624 msl 98 kts
Mon, Jul 8, 2013 KPAO KPAO 18:43 20:51 2.08 hrs 1.56 hrs 156.10 nm 15.98 gal 7.70 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 6140 msl 98 kts
Mon, Jun 24, 2013 KPAO KPAO 11:52 13:26 1.54 hrs 1.18 hrs 120.47 nm 12.03 gal 7.80 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 7029 msl 100 kts
Sat, Jun 30, 2012 KSAC KPAO 13:32 14:52 1.16 hrs 0.82 hrs 95.11 nm 10.33 gal 8.93 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 4693 msl 97 kts
Sat, Jun 30, 2012 KPAO KSAC 11:05 12:04 0.9 hrs 0.65 hrs 77.41 nm 7.85 gal 8.75 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 5598 msl 107 kts
Mon, May 28, 2012 KCMA KPAO 12:28 15:28 2.97 hrs 2.69 hrs 296.85 nm 24.62 gal 8.28 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 4583 msl 109 kts
Sat, May 26, 2012 KPAO KCMA 10:50 13:55 3.04 hrs 2.61 hrs 315.01 nm 27.45 gal 9.04 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 9588 msl 119 kts
Sun, Mar 4, 2012 0Q9 KPAO 15:47 17:00 1.18 hrs 0.95 hrs 102.83 nm 10.06 gal 8.56 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 2820 msl 105 kts
Sun, Mar 4, 2012 KPAO 0Q9 12:24 13:25 0.98 hrs 0.64 hrs 64.07 nm 6.05 gal 6.17 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 4541 msl 96 kts
Sun, Feb 5, 2012 KPAO KPAO 13:28 14:55 1.38 hrs 1.09 hrs 115.67 nm 11.49 gal 8.32 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 3526 msl 102 kts
          39.98 hrs 32.45 hrs 3523.58 nm 331.12 gal