Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N246AE (Cirrus SR22 #2123)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Sat, Jun 9, 2012 KLUK KLUK 17:57 17:57 0 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0 hrs (0:00) 0 nm 0 nm 42.3 gal 25380 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N246AE
Fri, Jul 12, 2013 KCMH KPLN 19:12 21:40 2.45 hrs 2.25 hrs 0.00 nm 43.40 gal 17.70 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 9839 msl 0 kts
Fri, Aug 10, 2012 H41 KGBD 18:42 21:02 2.3 hrs 2.16 hrs 373.58 nm 43.10 gal 18.73 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 8406 msl 172 kts
Sun, Sep 16, 2012 KUOX KLUK 17:34 19:57 2.35 hrs 2.23 hrs 386.14 nm 43.00 gal 18.28 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 13051 msl 172 kts
Sun, Oct 14, 2012 KAVC KLUK 18:13 20:32 2.29 hrs 2.09 hrs 337.83 nm 42.90 gal 18.77 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6334 msl 160 kts
Mon, Jul 8, 2013 D87 KLUK 12:03 14:37 2.55 hrs 2.38 hrs 387.96 nm 42.70 gal 16.73 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 9945 msl 162 kts
Fri, Jun 8, 2012 KHGR KLUK 15:52 17:57 2.07 hrs 1.92 hrs 313.64 nm 42.30 gal 20.45 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 5942 msl 163 kts
Sat, Jun 9, 2012 KLUK KLUK 17:57 17:57 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 42.30 gal 25380.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 16, 2012 KAVC KLUK 19:41 21:58 2.27 hrs 2.09 hrs 339.83 nm 42.00 gal 18.52 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6434 msl 161 kts
Fri, Jul 20, 2012 KLUK KLUK 21:58 21:58 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 42.00 gal 25200.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Aug 10, 2012 KGBD KDRO 21:40 00:38 2.94 hrs 2.78 hrs 447.27 nm 41.80 gal 14.24 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 13879 msl 160 kts
Sat, Jul 27, 2013 KCMH KCRE 14:08 17:10 3 hrs 2.79 hrs 424.95 nm 41.80 gal 13.93 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9004 msl 151 kts
Wed, Oct 10, 2012 KAKH KMGY 18:48 21:17 2.45 hrs 2.26 hrs 310.64 nm 41.40 gal 16.89 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 9893 msl 137 kts
Sat, Jul 6, 2013 KLUK D87 14:54 17:26 2.5 hrs 2.25 hrs 400.39 nm 40.60 gal 16.23 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9915 msl 177 kts
Complete Flight Log (289)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR