Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N246AE (Cirrus SR22 #2123)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Mon, Aug 20, 2012 KLUK KLUK 16:41 16:44 0.05 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.05 hrs (0:03) 0 nm 0.26 nm 0.2 gal 3.87 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N246AE
Mon, Jul 9, 2012     01:18 01:19 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 5.45 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 13, 2013     01:38 01:48 0.17 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.90 gal 5.35 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Sep 4, 2013     18:31 18:50 0.32 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 1.70 gal 5.34 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Aug 5, 2013     22:40 22:56 0.27 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 1.40 gal 5.22 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Sep 4, 2013     15:01 15:10 0.15 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.60 gal 3.96 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 13, 2013     00:04 00:10 0.1 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 3.93 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Aug 20, 2012 KLUK KLUK 16:41 16:44 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 3.87 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 21, 2012 KLUK KLUK 13:57 14:00 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 3.87 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 7, 2013 I68 I68 20:12 20:34 0.37 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 1.20 gal 3.26 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 22, 2012     18:44 18:50 0.1 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 2.95 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 27, 2013 KCDW KCDW 20:12 20:18 0.1 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 2.95 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Aug 29, 2012 KLUK KLUK 20:33 20:35 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 2.86 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 12, 2012 KCAK KCAK 12:30 12:37 0.12 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 2.54 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (289)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR