Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N246AE (Cirrus SR22 #2123)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Wed, Oct 16, 2013     12:59 13:04 0.09 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.09 hrs (0:05) 0 nm 0 nm 0.2 gal 2.35 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N246AE
Wed, Oct 9, 2013 KMVY KMVY 19:20 19:28 0.14 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 12, 2012 KCAK KCAK 12:30 12:37 0.12 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 2.54 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 12, 2012 KCAK KCAK 18:12 18:19 0.12 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.70 gal 5.92 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 22, 2012     18:44 18:50 0.1 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 2.95 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 13, 2013     00:04 00:10 0.1 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 3.93 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 27, 2013 KCDW KCDW 20:12 20:18 0.1 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 2.95 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 16, 2013     12:59 13:04 0.09 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 2.35 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 28, 2012 KLUK KLUK 19:21 19:26 0.09 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 2.35 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Aug 21, 2013 KCDW KCDW 16:19 16:24 0.09 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 2.35 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Oct 6, 2013 KMYR KMYR 17:10 17:14 0.07 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 26, 2012 KATW KATW 20:14 20:18 0.07 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 9, 2012     19:12 19:16 0.07 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 1.46 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 21, 2012     13:46 13:50 0.07 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 1.46 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (289)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR