Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N246DB - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Mon, Jan 11, 2016 KOKC KFSM 21:52 23:18 1.42 hrs 1.06 hrs 185.87 nm 17.70 gal 12.49 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 8859 msl 175 kts
Mon, Jan 11, 2016     21:49 21:50 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jan 7, 2016 KFSM KOKC 21:39 23:12 1.53 hrs 1.31 hrs 176.22 nm 21.00 gal 13.70 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 10223 msl 134 kts
Wed, Jan 6, 2016 KVKS KFSM 14:02 15:55 1.87 hrs 1.70 hrs 278.91 nm 25.70 gal 13.77 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 11689 msl 163 kts
Mon, Jan 4, 2016 KMLU KVKS 21:53 22:54 1 hrs 0.76 hrs 95.67 nm 11.00 gal 11.00 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 2603 msl 125 kts
Mon, Jan 4, 2016     20:30 20:31 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jan 4, 2016 KMLU KMLU 20:25 20:29 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jan 4, 2016 KVKS KMLU 19:14 20:05 0.83 hrs 0.60 hrs 84.90 nm 9.50 gal 11.40 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6447 msl 141 kts
Mon, Dec 28, 2015 KOKC KVKS 22:24 00:53 2.47 hrs 2.12 hrs 415.32 nm 32.80 gal 13.30 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 17098 msl 195 kts
Wed, Dec 23, 2015 KVKS KOKC 16:46 19:56 3.13 hrs 2.81 hrs 397.26 nm 45.00 gal 14.36 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 10501 msl 141 kts
Mon, Dec 14, 2015 KOKC KVKS 21:40 00:00 2.32 hrs 2.00 hrs 395.56 nm 31.60 gal 13.64 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 17266 msl 197 kts
Fri, Dec 11, 2015 KVKS KOKC 20:43 23:58 3.2 hrs 2.72 hrs 404.97 nm 42.20 gal 13.19 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 12255 msl 148 kts
Sun, Dec 6, 2015     01:53 01:55 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Dec 3, 2015 KTVR KVKS 01:28 02:02 0.55 hrs 0.34 hrs 42.01 nm 5.50 gal 10.00 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 2979 msl 122 kts
Wed, Dec 2, 2015 KVKS KTVR 22:41 00:40 1.97 hrs 1.66 hrs 221.39 nm 25.30 gal 12.86 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 4515 msl 133 kts
Tue, Nov 24, 2015 KSWO KVKS 00:51 03:40 2.8 hrs 2.46 hrs 414.82 nm 38.60 gal 13.79 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 10808 msl 168 kts
Mon, Nov 23, 2015 KOKC KSWO 21:02 21:42 0.67 hrs 0.42 hrs 67.96 nm 7.60 gal 11.40 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5573 msl 162 kts
Mon, Nov 23, 2015 KFSM KOKC 14:07 15:33 1.42 hrs 1.18 hrs 175.25 nm 18.70 gal 13.20 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 7726 msl 147 kts
Fri, Nov 20, 2015 KVKS KFSM 12:12 14:11 1.97 hrs 1.70 hrs 278.31 nm 27.10 gal 13.78 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 7999 msl 163 kts
Thu, Nov 19, 2015 KVKS KVKS 22:14 22:33 0.3 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.30 gal 4.33 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Nov 18, 2015     17:11 17:13 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Nov 17, 2015     19:19 19:20 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Nov 15, 2015     21:28 21:30 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Nov 15, 2015     21:23 21:26 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Nov 15, 2015     21:21 21:22 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Nov 15, 2015     16:57 16:58 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Nov 15, 2015     16:47 16:51 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Nov 15, 2015     16:41 16:44 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Nov 15, 2015     16:39 16:40 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Nov 14, 2015 KMLU KVKS 22:33 23:35 1.02 hrs 0.70 hrs 92.65 nm 10.40 gal 10.23 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5355 msl 132 kts
Sat, Nov 14, 2015 KMLU KMLU 17:25 22:33 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.50 gal 4.29 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Nov 10, 2015     16:53 16:59 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.60 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Nov 4, 2015     18:21 18:21 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Nov 4, 2015     16:22 16:23 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Oct 29, 2015     20:19 20:20 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Oct 29, 2015     20:16 20:17 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
          29.22 hrs 23.54 hrs 3727.07 nm 372.10 gal