Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N251CT - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Tue, Feb 23, 2010 KPDX KPDX 02:37 04:11 1.55 hrs 1.28 hrs 205.88 nm 26.70 gal 17.23 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6865 msl 159 kts
Sun, Feb 21, 2010 KPAE KPDX 21:34 22:41 1.1 hrs 0.89 hrs 151.40 nm 18.60 gal 16.91 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 7412 msl 168 kts
Sun, Feb 21, 2010 1S0 OG00 20:41 19:59 0.68 hrs 0.48 hrs 75.38 nm 14.00 gal 20.69 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 12869 msl 155 kts
Sun, Feb 21, 2010 KPAE 1S0 17:09 17:45 0.6 hrs 0.38 hrs 58.38 nm 7.60 gal 12.67 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 2416 msl 151 kts
Sun, Feb 21, 2010 KPDX KPAE 15:49 17:04 1.23 hrs 0.92 hrs 154.50 nm 19.10 gal 15.49 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 8384 msl 167 kts
Mon, Feb 15, 2010 KPDX KPDX 22:46 22:49 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 10, 2010 KONP KPDX 00:11 00:57 0.77 hrs 0.57 hrs 94.10 nm 12.20 gal 15.91 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 7695 msl 165 kts
Tue, Feb 9, 2010 KPDX KONP 22:57 23:48 0.83 hrs 0.55 hrs 92.84 nm 13.00 gal 15.60 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6489 msl 168 kts
Sun, Feb 7, 2010 KPDX W56 23:41 00:00 0.31 hrs 0.07 hrs 8.59 nm 2.80 gal 9.13 gal/hr 0.33 gal/nm 1800 msl 129 kts
Sat, Jan 23, 2010 KPDX WN10 23:26 00:00 0.54 hrs 0.27 hrs 45.22 nm 9.50 gal 17.59 gal/hr 0.21 gal/nm 9536 msl 163 kts
Sun, Jan 10, 2010 KHIO KPDX 23:18 23:49 0.52 hrs 0.20 hrs 24.02 nm 5.00 gal 9.68 gal/hr 0.21 gal/nm 2890 msl 119 kts
Sun, Jan 10, 2010 KHIO KHIO 22:05 23:01 0.92 hrs 0.68 hrs 108.76 nm 13.80 gal 15.05 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 5610 msl 160 kts
Sun, Jan 10, 2010 KPDX KHIO 21:10 21:37 0.43 hrs 0.13 hrs 17.48 nm 4.00 gal 9.23 gal/hr 0.23 gal/nm 2331 msl 139 kts
Mon, Dec 28, 2009 KSLE KPDX 22:32 23:45 1.22 hrs 1.08 hrs 191.99 nm 22.50 gal 18.49 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 12256 msl 176 kts
Mon, Dec 28, 2009 KPDX KSLE 20:23 21:00 0.6 hrs 0.33 hrs 51.58 nm 8.00 gal 13.33 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 4235 msl 157 kts
Sat, Dec 26, 2009 KPDX KPDX 22:17 23:18 1.02 hrs 0.78 hrs 120.37 nm 15.10 gal 14.85 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 8680 msl 154 kts
Thu, Dec 24, 2009 KPDX 59S 23:45 00:00 0.24 hrs 0.03 hrs 2.23 nm 1.70 gal 7.03 gal/hr 0.76 gal/nm 1249 msl 89 kts
Sat, Dec 5, 2009 KBFI KPDX 21:31 22:42 1.17 hrs 0.75 hrs 129.84 nm 15.30 gal 13.11 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6700 msl 172 kts
Thu, Dec 3, 2009 KPDX KSEA 23:00 00:00 0.97 hrs 0.72 hrs 118.43 nm 13.30 gal 13.71 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 7832 msl 163 kts
Wed, Nov 25, 2009 KPDX KPDX 19:01 20:34 1.52 hrs 1.24 hrs 202.05 nm 26.60 gal 17.54 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 8258 msl 162 kts
Sat, Oct 31, 2009 KPDX KPDX 21:02 23:24 2.33 hrs 1.90 hrs 284.43 nm 38.60 gal 16.54 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 7764 msl 149 kts
Wed, Oct 14, 2009 KSJC 5S0 21:26 00:00 2.53 hrs 2.07 hrs 388.98 nm 40.20 gal 15.89 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 20008 msl 186 kts
Mon, Oct 12, 2009 KPDX KSJC 15:38 19:16 3.58 hrs 3.28 hrs 552.94 nm 58.60 gal 16.35 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 11244 msl 168 kts
Fri, Oct 2, 2009 KONP KPDX 22:35 23:32 0.95 hrs 0.64 hrs 102.58 nm 12.60 gal 13.26 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 5802 msl 159 kts
Fri, Oct 2, 2009 KPDX KONP 19:18 20:53 1.55 hrs 1.12 hrs 179.24 nm 19.80 gal 12.77 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 2890 msl 159 kts
Sat, Sep 26, 2009 KPDX KPFC 23:24 00:00 0.59 hrs 0.35 hrs 60.78 nm 9.20 gal 15.68 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 6248 msl 170 kts
Sun, Sep 20, 2009 KMRY 6Q6 23:27 00:00 0.53 hrs 0.22 hrs 31.15 nm 5.50 gal 10.31 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 8449 msl 143 kts
Fri, Sep 18, 2009 KPDX KMRY 17:46 21:39 3.83 hrs 3.40 hrs 590.03 nm 58.00 gal 15.13 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 17096 msl 172 kts
Fri, Sep 18, 2009 KTTD KPDX 01:10 01:39 0.47 hrs 0.17 hrs 18.13 nm 3.90 gal 8.36 gal/hr 0.22 gal/nm 1357 msl 108 kts
Thu, Sep 17, 2009 KTTD KTTD 23:09 23:11 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 9.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Sep 17, 2009 KPDX 07OR 23:04 22:35 0.34 hrs 0.08 hrs 11.88 nm 3.30 gal 9.61 gal/hr 0.28 gal/nm 2967 msl 141 kts
Wed, Sep 16, 2009 KPDX KTTD 22:30 22:47 0.28 hrs 0.12 hrs 14.65 nm 2.90 gal 10.24 gal/hr 0.20 gal/nm 1859 msl 125 kts
Wed, Sep 16, 2009 KSJC KPDX 19:09 22:21 3.15 hrs 2.68 hrs 533.52 nm 46.70 gal 14.83 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 15928 msl 197 kts
Sun, Sep 13, 2009 KPDX 16S 22:42 00:00 1.27 hrs 1.02 hrs 156.71 nm 19.30 gal 15.16 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 13236 msl 152 kts
Fri, Sep 4, 2009 KFHR 1WA9 23:45 00:00 0.24 hrs 0.02 hrs 2.10 nm 1.50 gal 6.29 gal/hr 0.71 gal/nm 1595 msl 87 kts
Fri, Sep 4, 2009 KPDX KFHR 19:04 20:33 1.47 hrs 1.06 hrs 183.32 nm 19.80 gal 13.50 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 7972 msl 172 kts
Mon, Aug 31, 2009 KPDX KPDX 15:42 17:43 2 hrs 1.66 hrs 217.40 nm 30.70 gal 15.35 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6250 msl 130 kts
Sun, Aug 23, 2009 0S9 KPDX 04:28 05:42 1.22 hrs 0.94 hrs 155.83 nm 20.40 gal 16.77 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 9441 msl 164 kts
Sat, Aug 22, 2009 KPDX WA29 23:35 00:00 0.4 hrs 0.16 hrs 22.15 nm 6.80 gal 17.14 gal/hr 0.31 gal/nm 6464 msl 132 kts
Fri, Aug 21, 2009 KFHR SCCZ 22:07 02:34 2.01 hrs 1.50 hrs 237.83 nm 404.20 gal 201.26 gal/hr 1.70 gal/nm 8804 msl 155 kts
Fri, Aug 21, 2009 KPDX KFHR 17:48 19:16 1.45 hrs 1.13 hrs 186.48 nm 20.10 gal 13.86 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 7792 msl 163 kts
Mon, Aug 17, 2009 KWVI KPDX 17:55 21:30 3.53 hrs 3.16 hrs 563.28 nm 55.30 gal 15.65 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 16074 msl 177 kts
Sat, Aug 15, 2009 KPDX KWVI 18:40 21:54 3.18 hrs 2.85 hrs 564.19 nm 50.30 gal 15.80 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 16994 msl 197 kts
Fri, Aug 14, 2009 KFHR KPDX 22:16 23:47 1.5 hrs 1.23 hrs 209.26 nm 22.30 gal 14.87 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6803 msl 169 kts
Fri, Aug 14, 2009 KPDX KFHR 18:02 19:39 1.6 hrs 1.23 hrs 194.28 nm 22.30 gal 13.94 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5774 msl 156 kts
Thu, Aug 13, 2009 KPDX KPDX 21:03 23:29 2.4 hrs 2.08 hrs 305.40 nm 39.80 gal 16.58 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 7823 msl 146 kts
Thu, Aug 6, 2009 KOAK OR77 21:05 00:00 2.88 hrs 2.65 hrs 453.14 nm 48.70 gal 16.93 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 7939 msl 170 kts
Wed, Aug 5, 2009 KPDX KCCR 20:52 00:00 3.08 hrs 2.85 hrs 469.51 nm 50.90 gal 16.53 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 11112 msl 164 kts
Fri, Jul 31, 2009 KOAK KPDX 18:39 21:25 2.73 hrs 2.36 hrs 476.54 nm 41.00 gal 15.00 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 16047 msl 201 kts
Sun, Jul 26, 2009 KPDX OR86 23:21 00:00 0.63 hrs 0.36 hrs 52.16 nm 7.60 gal 12.03 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 12750 msl 144 kts
Sun, Jul 26, 2009 KMYL KPDX 20:20 22:17 1.92 hrs 1.73 hrs 283.22 nm 31.80 gal 16.59 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 11808 msl 162 kts
Sat, Jul 25, 2009     15:33 15:34 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 24, 2009 KPDX KMYL 22:00 23:56 1.92 hrs 1.63 hrs 292.73 nm 31.20 gal 16.28 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 13005 msl 179 kts
Fri, Jul 24, 2009 KSLE KPDX 14:21 15:02 0.68 hrs 0.38 hrs 57.92 nm 9.30 gal 13.61 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 5882 msl 150 kts
Thu, Jul 23, 2009 KPDX KSLE 21:36 22:08 0.53 hrs 0.29 hrs 47.27 nm 7.00 gal 13.13 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 4844 msl 161 kts
Tue, Jul 21, 2009 KTTD KPDX 16:56 17:15 0.32 hrs 0.17 hrs 20.38 nm 3.50 gal 11.05 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 1980 msl 122 kts
Tue, Jul 21, 2009     16:50 16:51 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 12.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 21, 2009 KTTD KTTD 16:33 16:43 0.17 hrs 0.06 hrs 5.55 nm 1.50 gal 9.00 gal/hr 0.27 gal/nm 1139 msl 95 kts
Tue, Jul 21, 2009     15:55 16:01 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.50 gal 15.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 21, 2009 KTTD KTTD 15:38 15:40 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 9.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 21, 2009 KPDX KTTD 15:11 15:28 0.28 hrs 0.11 hrs 11.83 nm 2.50 gal 8.82 gal/hr 0.21 gal/nm 1503 msl 108 kts
Sun, Jul 12, 2009 S21 KPDX 01:28 02:26 0.95 hrs 0.75 hrs 138.09 nm 16.10 gal 16.95 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 13994 msl 183 kts
Sat, Jul 11, 2009 KPDX S21 19:18 20:23 1.07 hrs 0.84 hrs 132.94 nm 18.80 gal 17.62 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 12911 msl 157 kts
Sat, Jul 11, 2009 0S9 KPDX 05:50 06:59 1.13 hrs 0.94 hrs 152.47 nm 18.10 gal 15.97 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 7423 msl 161 kts
Sat, Jul 11, 2009 KPDX 0S9 01:58 03:12 1.22 hrs 0.98 hrs 157.70 nm 19.80 gal 16.27 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6523 msl 161 kts
          78.39 hrs 61.52 hrs 10371.03 nm 1571.30 gal