Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N294DS (Diamond DA40 #40.959)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Tue, Apr 27, 2021     20:57 20:57 0 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0 hrs (0:00) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / COM
AP/FD:
Mode:
COMs:
NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N294DS
Mon, Feb 11, 2019     12:20 12:20 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.01 gal 2.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Dec 3, 2020     08:36 08:36 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.01 gal 2.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 16, 2019     05:32 05:32 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Apr 27, 2021     17:58 17:58 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.01 gal 2.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 22, 2020     11:29 11:29 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Sep 23, 2020     08:32 08:32 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Apr 27, 2021     20:57 20:57 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Nov 5, 2020     17:02 17:02 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.01 gal 2.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 13, 2019     17:31 17:31 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.05 gal 12.86 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Nov 5, 2020     19:32 19:32 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.04 gal 10.29 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Feb 2, 2021     16:04 16:04 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.01 gal 2.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Aug 15, 2019     06:57 06:57 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jan 11, 2021     07:22 07:22 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.03 gal 7.71 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (5976)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR