Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N302TD (Cirrus SR22 #1780)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Sat, Aug 29, 2015 KDPA KDPA 16:52 16:52 0 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0 hrs (0:00) 0 nm 0 nm 17.8 gal 10680 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N302TD
Sun, Sep 21, 2014     16:20 16:21 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 26, 2015     22:56 22:57 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 Y51 Y51 18:29 18:29 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 18.30 gal 10980.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jul 18, 2015 WS17 WS17 22:25 22:25 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 23.00 gal 13800.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 KUBE KUBE 00:40 00:40 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 13.60 gal 8160.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 25, 2015     16:30 16:30 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Aug 29, 2015 KDPA KDPA 16:52 16:52 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 17.80 gal 10680.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Sep 14, 2014     06:49 06:49 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 60.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Sep 21, 2014 48Y 48Y 19:36 19:36 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 41.00 gal 24600.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 Y51 Y51 00:38 00:38 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 32.30 gal 19380.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 Y51 Y51 21:41 21:41 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 38.20 gal 22920.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Apr 9, 2015     00:26 00:26 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 120.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Apr 10, 2015     00:26 00:26 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 120.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (114)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR