Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N304SR (Cirrus SR22 #sr222295)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Mon, Jun 20, 2016     10:20 10:22 0.04 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.04 hrs (0:02) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N304SR
Thu, Oct 9, 2014 KHND KHND 18:35 18:37 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 2.86 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Oct 25, 2014     18:21 18:23 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Dec 12, 2014     00:05 00:07 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 23, 2015     21:55 21:57 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.60 gal 17.14 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, May 30, 2015     18:10 18:12 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jan 28, 2016     21:04 21:06 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 8.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jun 20, 2016     10:20 10:22 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Dec 7, 2014     22:49 22:50 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jan 20, 2015     21:09 21:10 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jan 20, 2015     21:38 21:39 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Aug 8, 2015     18:27 18:28 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Nov 1, 2015     19:40 19:41 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jan 10, 2016     16:20 16:21 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (138)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR