Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N311RK - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Sun, Jun 22, 2014 KABQ KAPA 10:12 13:06 2.8 hrs 2.37 hrs 341.69 nm 28.05 gal 10.01 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 11598 msl 139 kts
Sun, Jun 22, 2014 KSDL KABQ 07:33 09:40 2.07 hrs 1.75 hrs 279.54 nm 20.97 gal 10.12 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 11507 msl 157 kts
Thu, Jun 19, 2014 KABQ KSDL 09:59 12:30 2.4 hrs 1.97 hrs 278.49 nm 24.25 gal 10.12 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 10665 msl 134 kts
Thu, Jun 19, 2014 KAPA KABQ 06:35 09:21 2.71 hrs 2.27 hrs 324.48 nm 27.27 gal 10.05 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 10535 msl 140 kts
Wed, Jun 18, 2014     17:28 17:28 0.01 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 18, 2014     17:26 17:27 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 18, 2014     16:52 17:02 0.17 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jun 12, 2014 KAPA KAPA 16:41 17:14 0.57 hrs 0.13 hrs 13.89 nm 2.60 gal 4.58 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 7067 msl 104 kts
Thu, Jun 12, 2014 KAPA KAPA 15:58 16:24 0.43 hrs 0.12 hrs 13.16 nm 2.38 gal 5.52 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 6932 msl 107 kts
Thu, Jun 12, 2014 KSAF KAPA 12:52 15:30 2.57 hrs 2.28 hrs 320.19 nm 25.21 gal 9.81 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 12113 msl 137 kts
Sat, Jun 7, 2014 KABQ KSAF 07:33 08:55 1.3 hrs 0.98 hrs 137.08 nm 12.86 gal 9.91 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 12593 msl 132 kts
Sat, Jun 7, 2014     07:25 07:26 0.01 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 6, 2014 KAEG KABQ 15:07 15:36 0.48 hrs 0.16 hrs 20.24 nm 2.89 gal 6.02 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6504 msl 122 kts
Fri, Jun 6, 2014 KSDL KAEG 11:49 14:08 2.24 hrs 1.86 hrs 280.74 nm 23.23 gal 10.36 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 9835 msl 146 kts
Thu, Jun 5, 2014 KABQ KSDL 11:28 14:28 2.88 hrs 2.24 hrs 290.72 nm 26.93 gal 9.34 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 10563 msl 124 kts
Thu, Jun 5, 2014 KAPA KABQ 07:27 10:17 2.77 hrs 2.29 hrs 339.60 nm 28.00 gal 10.11 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 10608 msl 145 kts
Sun, Jun 1, 2014     17:30 17:32 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, May 24, 2014 KAPA KAPA 10:49 11:40 0.82 hrs 0.45 hrs 59.53 nm 6.92 gal 8.45 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 8274 msl 128 kts
Sat, May 24, 2014 KAPA KAPA 10:09 10:11 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, May 19, 2014 KPUB KAPA 14:00 14:57 0.94 hrs 0.62 hrs 88.07 nm 8.60 gal 9.15 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 8530 msl 139 kts
Mon, May 19, 2014 KAPA KPUB 11:33 12:42 1.11 hrs 0.66 hrs 87.04 nm 9.51 gal 8.58 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 9567 msl 127 kts
Sat, May 17, 2014 KLAA KAPA 12:22 13:36 1.2 hrs 0.94 hrs 138.77 nm 12.59 gal 10.52 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 8530 msl 144 kts
Sat, May 17, 2014 KAPA KLAA 10:23 12:07 1.7 hrs 1.13 hrs 160.08 nm 15.01 gal 8.81 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 9557 msl 139 kts
Sat, May 17, 2014 KAPA KAPA 06:29 07:47 1.27 hrs 0.83 hrs 102.40 nm 11.08 gal 8.76 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8899 msl 120 kts
Fri, May 16, 2014 KAPA KAPA 11:15 11:28 0.2 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.29 gal 1.42 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 15, 2014 KAPA KAPA 11:22 13:21 1.91 hrs 1.19 hrs 123.23 nm 14.78 gal 7.74 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6975 msl 98 kts
Wed, May 14, 2014 KAPA KAPA 13:05 13:22 0.28 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.57 gal 2.01 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, May 13, 2014 KAPA KAPA 13:08 13:21 0.21 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.44 gal 2.11 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 7, 2014 KAPA KAPA 12:20 12:28 0.14 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.37 gal 2.65 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 7, 2014 KAPA KAPA 12:10 12:12 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.05 gal 1.64 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 7, 2014 KAPA KAPA 11:14 11:32 0.3 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.14 gal 3.76 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, May 6, 2014 KAPA KAPA 15:04 15:07 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.06 gal 1.05 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, May 6, 2014 KAPA KAPA 09:41 09:54 0.22 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.73 gal 3.39 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, May 5, 2014 KAPA KAPA 13:35 13:54 0.31 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.87 gal 2.83 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 2, 2014 KAPA KAPA 13:14 14:45 1.44 hrs 0.93 hrs 117.53 nm 12.11 gal 8.44 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9410 msl 118 kts
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 KAPA KAPA 09:25 11:17 1.78 hrs 1.29 hrs 163.20 nm 15.67 gal 8.81 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10286 msl 121 kts
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 KAPA KAPA 15:10 15:35 0.42 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.93 gal 2.21 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Apr 8, 2014 KAPA KAPA 13:36 16:16 2.55 hrs 2.16 hrs 312.14 nm 32.42 gal 12.73 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9550 msl 137 kts
Sat, Apr 5, 2014 KAPA KAPA 13:25 14:28 1.01 hrs 0.69 hrs 93.46 nm 9.94 gal 9.89 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 9598 msl 129 kts
Fri, Apr 4, 2014 KAPA KAPA 15:23 16:58 1.53 hrs 0.97 hrs 143.76 nm 14.81 gal 9.67 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9528 msl 142 kts
Tue, Apr 1, 2014 KAPA KAPA 15:17 15:38 0.35 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.06 gal 3.02 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Mar 25, 2014 KAPA KAPA 15:19 16:25 1.06 hrs 0.68 hrs 95.64 nm 9.40 gal 8.87 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 8632 msl 136 kts
Mon, Mar 24, 2014     20:09 20:11 0.04 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 KAPA KAPA 12:04 12:42 0.6 hrs 0.28 hrs 30.42 nm 3.61 gal 5.99 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6926 msl 102 kts
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 KAPA KAPA 10:35 11:57 1.28 hrs 0.77 hrs 106.20 nm 10.77 gal 8.44 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9553 msl 129 kts
Sun, Mar 16, 2014     16:52 16:53 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Mar 16, 2014     14:18 14:18 0.01 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Mar 16, 2014     14:16 14:17 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 KDLH KDLH 12:44 13:26 0.7 hrs 0.42 hrs 51.25 nm 5.57 gal 7.98 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6632 msl 120 kts
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 KDLH KDLH 11:54 12:00 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
          47.09 hrs 32.43 hrs 4512.54 nm 423.94 gal