Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N317A (Cirrus SR22 #2105)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 KGED N67 15:57 16:47 0.83 hrs 0.63 hrs (0:38) 0.2 hrs (0:12) 99.01 nm 0.98 nm 13.3 gal 15.96 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 4871 msl 155.48 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N317A
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 N67 N67 20:40 21:56 1.25 hrs 0.9 hrs 119.67 nm 14.50 gal 11.63 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 2756 msl 132 kts
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 N67 KISP 16:10 17:34 0.97 hrs 0.76 hrs 116.95 nm 13.60 gal 14.07 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 5932 msl 153 kts
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 KISP N67 17:50 18:48 0.96 hrs 0.72 hrs 115.43 nm 13.70 gal 14.22 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 1828 msl 160 kts
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 N67 KGED 15:53 16:49 0.91 hrs 0.71 hrs 111.48 nm 13.80 gal 15.11 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 4112 msl 156 kts
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 N67 KGED 15:28 16:15 0.78 hrs 0.62 hrs 109.56 nm 15.00 gal 19.23 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 3876 msl 176 kts
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 N67 KGED 15:34 16:26 0.85 hrs 0.67 hrs 105.04 nm 13.90 gal 16.42 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 4022 msl 157 kts
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 KGED N67 15:57 16:47 0.83 hrs 0.63 hrs 99.01 nm 13.30 gal 15.96 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 4871 msl 155 kts
Mon, Nov 25, 2019 N67 N67 18:26 19:30 1.05 hrs 0.75 hrs 97.20 nm 14.10 gal 13.47 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 2220 msl 129 kts
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 N67 KILG 20:49 21:56 1.11 hrs 0.63 hrs 96.38 nm 14.50 gal 13.02 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 4414 msl 151 kts
Thu, Oct 24, 2019 KGED N67 11:19 12:06 0.78 hrs 0.58 hrs 93.65 nm 12.00 gal 15.38 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 4710 msl 159 kts
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 KGED KGED 16:34 17:22 0.8 hrs 0.7 hrs 93.21 nm 12.80 gal 16.07 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 3756 msl 133 kts
Mon, Sep 16, 2019 KTEB N67 22:44 23:29 0.75 hrs 0.58 hrs 85.99 nm 14.40 gal 19.29 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 3461 msl 149 kts
Thu, Sep 5, 2019 N67 N67 15:15 16:12 0.95 hrs 0.64 hrs 82.76 nm 12.70 gal 13.42 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 2878 msl 128 kts
Complete Flight Log (89)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR