Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N328MB (Cirrus SR22 #1083)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 3N6 3N6 20:48 20:48 0 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0 hrs (0:00) 0 nm 0 nm 9.7 gal 5820 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N328MB
Sun, Sep 10, 2006     20:22 20:23 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jan 23, 2014     15:27 15:28 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 12, 2006 47N 47N 20:31 20:37 0.1 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 2.95 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Sep 25, 2006 3N6 3N6 11:57 12:01 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 1.94 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Apr 11, 2010 3N6 3N6 23:06 23:06 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 51.60 gal 30960.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Aug 24, 2014 3N6 3N6 19:47 19:52 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 2.86 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 3N6 3N6 20:48 20:48 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 9.70 gal 5820.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Oct 12, 2014     18:14 18:16 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 2.86 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Sep 30, 2006 N87 N87 19:37 19:39 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 2.86 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 30, 2010     14:09 14:11 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 2.86 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Oct 12, 2014 2N8 2N8 18:39 18:39 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 1.80 gal 1080.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 10, 2010     18:00 18:05 0.09 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 4.71 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Oct 21, 2006 3N6 3N6 22:18 22:18 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 22.60 gal 13560.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (362)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR