Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N352MR - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 KTYS KTYS 15:48 17:29 1.63 hrs 1.11 hrs 163.24 nm 19.90 gal 12.18 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6258 msl 146 kts
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 KBHM KTYS 21:02 22:40 1.62 hrs 1.33 hrs 205.61 nm 23.50 gal 14.54 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5284 msl 154 kts
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 KTYS KBHM 16:05 17:28 1.37 hrs 1.17 hrs 196.31 nm 19.10 gal 13.98 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 5696 msl 167 kts
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 KTYS KTYS 18:34 19:54 1.32 hrs 1.08 hrs 157.66 nm 18.20 gal 13.82 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 7024 msl 146 kts
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 KTYS KTYS 15:12 16:23 1.17 hrs 0.95 hrs 140.18 nm 17.00 gal 14.57 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 7541 msl 146 kts
Mon, Oct 30, 2017 KTYS KTYS 17:29 18:55 1.4 hrs 0.94 hrs 136.01 nm 18.50 gal 13.21 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 5677 msl 143 kts
Thu, Sep 21, 2017 KTYS KTYS 14:17 15:59 1.68 hrs 1.36 hrs 223.61 nm 22.70 gal 13.49 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 8827 msl 163 kts
Sun, Jul 9, 2017 KTQE KTYS 19:03 23:00 3.92 hrs 3.82 hrs 673.90 nm 57.30 gal 14.63 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 7524 msl 176 kts
Sun, Jul 9, 2017 KRAP KTQE 16:23 18:30 2.1 hrs 1.97 hrs 348.44 nm 38.40 gal 18.29 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 7807 msl 176 kts
Sun, Jul 9, 2017 KBZN KRAP 13:44 16:07 2.35 hrs 2.11 hrs 375.71 nm 39.10 gal 16.64 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 9380 msl 177 kts
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 KRAP KBZN 20:52 23:29 2.58 hrs 2.38 hrs 372.02 nm 43.00 gal 16.65 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 11795 msl 156 kts
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 NE02 KRAP 18:10 00:25 1.94 hrs 1.80 hrs 271.12 nm 34.70 gal 17.93 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 10616 msl 150 kts
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 C56 NE02 14:39 17:53 3.2 hrs 3.03 hrs 436.86 nm 50.80 gal 15.87 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 10144 msl 144 kts
Thu, Jun 29, 2017 KTYS C56 11:34 14:13 2.63 hrs 2.44 hrs 394.16 nm 47.70 gal 18.11 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 7997 msl 161 kts
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 KTYS KTYS 21:53 23:00 1.1 hrs 0.78 hrs 114.83 nm 16.00 gal 14.55 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6596 msl 147 kts
Sun, Jun 18, 2017 I68 KTYS 00:45 02:34 1.8 hrs 1.45 hrs 224.01 nm 30.60 gal 17.00 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6677 msl 151 kts
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 KOSU KOSU 16:43 17:57 1.22 hrs 1.02 hrs 133.62 nm 13.40 gal 11.01 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 3305 msl 131 kts
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 KBAK KLUK 16:29 17:33 1.05 hrs 0.74 hrs 121.44 nm 13.60 gal 12.95 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6889 msl 163 kts
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 KFGX KLUK 21:36 23:07 1.5 hrs 1.19 hrs 175.30 nm 20.10 gal 13.40 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 4892 msl 146 kts
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 I68 KFGX 17:05 18:39 1.53 hrs 1.13 hrs 139.59 nm 16.40 gal 10.70 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6698 msl 122 kts
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 KLUK I68 15:55 16:33 0.62 hrs 0.23 hrs 32.52 nm 5.30 gal 8.59 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 2579 msl 143 kts
Sun, Feb 26, 2017 I68 KLUK 15:16 15:42 0.42 hrs 0.18 hrs 23.46 nm 3.90 gal 9.36 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 2858 msl 133 kts
Tue, Feb 21, 2017 I68 I68 14:20 17:01 2.63 hrs 2.39 hrs 399.98 nm 49.80 gal 18.91 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 3448 msl 166 kts
Tue, Feb 7, 2017     20:00 20:34 0.57 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 2.00 gal 3.53 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Feb 6, 2017     20:10 21:43 1.53 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 3, 2017     14:13 14:35 0.37 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jan 31, 2017     13:38 14:11 0.53 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 2.20 gal 4.13 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jan 30, 2017 KPCW I68 16:07 17:19 1.15 hrs 0.93 hrs 145.63 nm 17.50 gal 15.22 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 2676 msl 156 kts
Fri, Dec 23, 2016 KPCW KPCW 15:37 16:15 0.57 hrs 0.18 hrs 18.42 nm 4.00 gal 7.06 gal/hr 0.22 gal/nm 1387 msl 98 kts
Thu, Sep 22, 2016 KPCW KPCW 13:03 13:31 0.43 hrs 0.11 hrs 11.76 nm 2.90 gal 6.69 gal/hr 0.25 gal/nm 1778 msl 107 kts
Mon, Aug 1, 2016 KPCW KPCW 19:50 21:00 1.13 hrs 0.83 hrs 121.17 nm 15.40 gal 13.59 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 3030 msl 146 kts
          47.06 hrs 36.65 hrs 5756.56 nm 663.00 gal