Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N35GM (Cirrus SR22 #478)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Wed, Apr 24, 2013     01:09 01:10 0.02 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.02 hrs (0:01) 0 nm 0 nm 0.8 gal 43.64 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N35GM
Mon, Jun 18, 2012 KUBE KUBE 20:08 20:12 0.07 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.30 gal 4.39 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Oct 14, 2010     17:26 17:27 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 27, 2012 KSTC KSTC 02:37 02:37 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 20.40 gal 12240.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Aug 15, 2012 KSTC KSTC 16:43 16:43 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 15.60 gal 9360.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Aug 17, 2012 KSTC KSTC 16:43 16:43 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 15.60 gal 9360.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Aug 27, 2010 KSTC KSTC 02:32 02:32 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 12.60 gal 7560.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Apr 24, 2013     01:09 01:10 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.80 gal 43.64 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Apr 24, 2013 KSTC KSTC 00:54 01:08 0.24 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.80 gal 3.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Apr 16, 2013     23:03 23:05 0.04 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 17.60 gal 502.86 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Apr 12, 2013 KSTC KSTC 22:30 22:30 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 9.50 gal 5700.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 10, 2012 KSTC KSTC 23:59 23:59 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 8.30 gal 4980.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Feb 26, 2013     23:24 23:25 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Feb 16, 2013     22:17 22:20 0.05 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (181)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR