Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N377SR (Cirrus SR22 Turbo (TAT) #2504)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Fri, May 14, 2010 X16 X16 16:09 17:03 0.92 hrs 0.72 hrs (0:43) 0.2 hrs (0:12) 120.56 nm 1.06 nm 19 gal 20.77 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 14002 msl 166.84 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N377SR
Sun, Mar 7, 2010 KHXD KSGJ 03:08 04:13 1.09 hrs 0.85 hrs 145.34 nm 15.60 gal 14.29 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 4208 msl 171 kts
Mon, Jan 18, 2010 KSGJ KVRB 18:51 20:05 1.23 hrs 0.9 hrs 152.33 nm 16.80 gal 13.70 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 3401 msl 169 kts
Sun, May 9, 2010 KHXD 7FL4 22:32 23:36 1.06 hrs 0.91 hrs 0.00 nm 16.10 gal 15.16 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 4326 msl 168 kts
Sat, Jan 23, 2010 KSEF KSGJ 21:52 22:57 1.09 hrs 0.94 hrs 157.21 nm 16.50 gal 15.11 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 2623 msl 167 kts
Fri, May 14, 2010 X16 X16 16:09 17:03 0.92 hrs 0.72 hrs 120.56 nm 19.00 gal 20.77 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 14002 msl 167 kts
Thu, May 13, 2010 X16 X16 20:38 21:56 1.3 hrs 1.11 hrs 183.58 nm 27.80 gal 21.41 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 10002 msl 164 kts
Wed, Jan 20, 2010 KSGJ KSEF 20:39 21:53 1.24 hrs 0.98 hrs 159.48 nm 18.50 gal 14.92 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6462 msl 162 kts
Wed, May 12, 2010 KSGJ X16 16:14 17:17 1.05 hrs 0.88 hrs 141.28 nm 15.60 gal 14.88 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6195 msl 161 kts
Fri, May 7, 2010 KJAX KHXD 14:38 15:41 1.06 hrs 0.79 hrs 127.49 nm 14.10 gal 13.30 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5409 msl 160 kts
Wed, Feb 24, 2010 X16 X16 16:14 16:55 0.69 hrs 0.39 hrs 62.02 nm 9.50 gal 13.77 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 6114 msl 159 kts
Thu, Mar 4, 2010 X16 KSGJ 21:44 22:59 1.24 hrs 0.86 hrs 136.74 nm 15.30 gal 12.37 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5459 msl 158 kts
Complete Flight Log (98)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR