Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N409CD - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 7D2 KPTK 18:30 18:47 0.28 hrs 0.13 hrs 17.33 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 128 kts
Tue, Jul 26, 2016 Y15 7D2 16:59 18:17 1.28 hrs 1.14 hrs 201.95 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 175 kts
Mon, Jul 25, 2016 Y15 Y15 14:23 14:33 0.17 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 2.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 22, 2016 7D2 Y15 15:32 17:16 1.7 hrs 1.52 hrs 213.50 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 139 kts
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 KMPO 7D2 19:18 22:01 2.67 hrs 2.42 hrs 375.22 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 153 kts
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 KCDW KMPO 16:43 17:24 0.67 hrs 0.42 hrs 60.72 nm 7.50 gal 11.25 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 144 kts
Tue, Jul 19, 2016 7D2 KCDW 12:26 15:24 2.9 hrs 2.57 hrs 458.31 nm 38.40 gal 13.24 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 177 kts
Sat, Jul 9, 2016 7D2 7D2 17:39 19:20 1.65 hrs 1.40 hrs 185.10 nm 23.30 gal 14.12 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 131 kts
Thu, Jul 7, 2016 7D2 7D2 02:03 02:53 0.82 hrs 0.34 hrs 35.07 nm 6.50 gal 7.96 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 0 msl 102 kts
Thu, Jul 7, 2016 7D2 7D2 00:39 01:49 1.17 hrs 0.80 hrs 856.01 nm 13.20 gal 11.31 gal/hr 0.02 gal/nm 0 msl 1069 kts
Tue, Jul 5, 2016 Y15 7D2 14:14 15:38 1.37 hrs 1.21 hrs 201.30 nm 19.30 gal 14.12 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 165 kts
Fri, Jul 1, 2016 7D2 Y15 19:41 21:23 1.67 hrs 1.41 hrs 204.64 nm 23.20 gal 13.92 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 144 kts
Sun, Jun 19, 2016 KGYY 7D2 22:47 00:09 1.35 hrs 1.18 hrs 198.10 nm 18.60 gal 13.78 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 167 kts
Sun, Jun 19, 2016 7D2 KGYY 20:40 22:16 1.57 hrs 1.40 hrs 197.21 nm 22.30 gal 14.23 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 139 kts
Wed, Jun 15, 2016 KHTO 7D2 13:50 18:03 4.15 hrs 3.60 hrs 542.97 nm 53.40 gal 12.87 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Sun, Jun 12, 2016 7D2 KHTO 14:52 17:56 3 hrs 2.78 hrs 531.92 nm 42.50 gal 14.17 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 189 kts
          26.42 hrs 22.32 hrs 4279.35 nm 268.60 gal