Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N423SR (Cirrus SR22 Turbo (TAT) #2459)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Mon, Oct 3, 2011     20:48 20:59 0.19 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.19 hrs (0:11) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N423SR
Thu, Aug 4, 2011     21:24 21:25 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Aug 5, 2011     21:25 21:25 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Aug 31, 2011     21:25 21:25 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 27, 2011     16:44 16:53 0.15 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.60 gal 3.96 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Oct 3, 2011     17:58 18:06 0.14 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 1.60 gal 11.85 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Oct 3, 2011     20:08 20:19 0.19 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 1.10 gal 5.95 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Oct 3, 2011     20:48 20:59 0.19 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Feb 26, 2011 KPAO KPAO 19:01 19:01 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 34.00 gal 20400.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Feb 27, 2011 KHND KSEZ 20:25 21:41 1.25 hrs 1.08 hrs 0.00 nm 17.30 gal 13.82 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 11476 msl 0 kts
Wed, Mar 9, 2011 KPAO KPAO 03:28 03:28 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 34.80 gal 20880.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 12, 2011     18:46 18:47 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Mar 8, 2011 KPAO KHND 20:51 22:55 2.04 hrs 1.9 hrs 371.19 nm 32.00 gal 15.72 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 15302 msl 194 kts
Thu, Feb 10, 2011 KPAO KHND 21:45 23:49 2.05 hrs 1.91 hrs 354.75 nm 32.10 gal 15.65 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 15293 msl 185 kts
Complete Flight Log (30)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR