Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N423SR (Cirrus SR22 Turbo (TAT) #2459)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Mon, Oct 3, 2011     20:48 20:59 0.19 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.19 hrs (0:11) 0 nm 0 nm 0 gal 0 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N423SR
Thu, Aug 4, 2011     21:24 21:25 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Aug 5, 2011     21:25 21:25 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Aug 31, 2011     21:25 21:25 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Sep 27, 2011     16:44 16:53 0.15 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.60 gal 3.96 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Oct 3, 2011     17:58 18:06 0.14 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 1.60 gal 11.85 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Oct 3, 2011     20:08 20:19 0.19 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 1.10 gal 5.95 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Oct 3, 2011     20:48 20:59 0.19 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 12, 2011     18:46 18:47 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Feb 11, 2011 KHND KPAO 16:52 19:01 2.14 hrs 1.96 hrs 355.48 nm 34.00 gal 15.93 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 14129 msl 181 kts
Sun, Feb 27, 2011 KHND KSEZ 20:25 21:41 1.25 hrs 1.08 hrs 0.00 nm 17.30 gal 13.82 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 11476 msl 0 kts
Mon, Feb 28, 2011 KHND KPAO 01:13 03:28 2.22 hrs 2.07 hrs 360.31 nm 34.80 gal 15.69 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 15421 msl 173 kts
Wed, Mar 9, 2011 KHND KPAO 18:06 20:23 2.27 hrs 2.04 hrs 359.26 nm 35.20 gal 15.52 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 14084 msl 175 kts
Thu, Feb 3, 2011 KPAO KSMO 16:00 17:40 1.65 hrs 1.53 hrs 280.90 nm 26.20 gal 15.86 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 9031 msl 182 kts
Complete Flight Log (30)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR