Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N426GW (Cirrus SR22 #1077)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Fri, Jan 15, 2010 KSGJ KHXD 19:18 20:29 1.2 hrs 0.89 hrs (0:54) 0.3 hrs (0:18) 147.41 nm 1.1 nm 15.1 gal 12.64 gal/hr 0.1 gal/nm 8695 msl 164.64 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N426GW
Fri, Jan 15, 2010 KHXD KSGJ 15:32 16:57 1.42 hrs 1.1 hrs 160.64 nm 18.10 gal 12.78 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 9644 msl 146 kts
Fri, Dec 11, 2009 KHXD KHXD 15:39 17:25 1.76 hrs 1.5 hrs 203.80 nm 22.20 gal 12.60 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 4094 msl 135 kts
Mon, Oct 6, 2008 KHXD KHXD 14:17 16:32 2.2 hrs 1.92 hrs 256.88 nm 27.80 gal 12.64 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 132 kts
Sat, Nov 7, 2009 KTPF KHXD 18:52 21:19 2.46 hrs 2.08 hrs 307.45 nm 32.50 gal 13.23 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8839 msl 147 kts
Tue, Dec 29, 2009 KHXD KHXD 15:36 17:49 2.21 hrs 1.93 hrs 260.67 nm 27.30 gal 12.38 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 4184 msl 135 kts
Wed, Nov 4, 2009 KHXD KHXD 14:22 16:09 1.78 hrs 1.45 hrs 190.35 nm 19.50 gal 10.99 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 4193 msl 131 kts
Fri, Jan 15, 2010 KSGJ KHXD 19:18 20:29 1.2 hrs 0.89 hrs 147.41 nm 15.10 gal 12.64 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 8695 msl 165 kts
Sun, Nov 15, 2009 KFXE KHXD 14:42 17:50 3.15 hrs 2.65 hrs 396.88 nm 40.20 gal 12.78 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 8926 msl 149 kts
Fri, Nov 6, 2009 KHXD KTPF 13:04 15:04 2 hrs 1.73 hrs 294.41 nm 26.70 gal 13.34 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 9684 msl 169 kts
Thu, Sep 25, 2008 KRKD KBGM 14:44 17:02 2.27 hrs 1.97 hrs 324.58 nm 29.30 gal 12.93 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 163 kts
Sun, Sep 28, 2008 KMGY KHXD 14:14 17:23 3.08 hrs 2.72 hrs 482.45 nm 41.80 gal 13.56 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 175 kts
Thu, Nov 12, 2009 KHXD KFXE 14:07 16:57 2.84 hrs 2.51 hrs 421.79 nm 35.20 gal 12.38 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 10104 msl 167 kts
Wed, Sep 30, 2009 KMGY KMGY 18:26 18:45 0.32 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (18)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR