Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N501DF (Cirrus SR20 (TCM) #1173)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 3A1 KPLR 20:28 20:57 0.48 hrs 0.39 hrs (0:24) 0.09 hrs (0:05) 56.98 nm 0.76 nm 5.4 gal 11.25 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 144.19 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N501DF
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 B19 KGBR 19:41 21:05 1.37 hrs 1.21 hrs 153.54 nm 14.80 gal 10.83 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 126 kts
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 KPLR KPLR 23:07 23:35 0.47 hrs 0.3 hrs 34.48 nm 3.30 gal 7.07 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 114 kts
Tue, Feb 14, 2017 X26 F45 18:12 18:57 0.73 hrs 0.58 hrs 75.86 nm 7.20 gal 9.82 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 129 kts
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 KPLR KPLR 19:14 19:55 0.68 hrs 0.49 hrs 61.14 nm 5.80 gal 8.49 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 123 kts
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 KPLR KPLR 16:41 17:18 0.62 hrs 0.43 hrs 48.50 nm 4.60 gal 7.46 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 114 kts
Fri, Feb 3, 2017 X26 KLAL 16:41 18:09 1.45 hrs 1.26 hrs 162.40 nm 15.40 gal 10.62 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 128 kts
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 3A1 KPLR 20:28 20:57 0.48 hrs 0.39 hrs 56.98 nm 5.40 gal 11.25 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 144 kts
Thu, Jun 1, 2017 KBHB KGBR 14:20 16:53 2.5 hrs 2.18 hrs 263.87 nm 25.00 gal 10.00 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 120 kts
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 KAUO KPLR 22:51 23:50 0.98 hrs 0.77 hrs 93.32 nm 8.80 gal 8.95 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 121 kts
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 KPLR KPLR 23:33 01:08 1.55 hrs 1.34 hrs 170.25 nm 16.00 gal 10.32 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 KPLR KPLR 21:49 23:36 1.73 hrs 1.47 hrs 178.23 nm 16.70 gal 9.63 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 120 kts
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 KEZM KCRG 21:42 23:01 1.3 hrs 1.08 hrs 152.39 nm 14.20 gal 10.95 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 139 kts
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 KGBR B19 17:22 18:51 1.42 hrs 1.18 hrs 155.61 nm 14.50 gal 10.24 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 130 kts
Complete Flight Log (119)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR