Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N508AJ (Cirrus SR22 #1160)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Sat, Dec 6, 2008 KSIK KMWA 23:25 00:00 0.56 hrs 0.41 hrs (0:25) 0.15 hrs (0:09) 60.3 nm 2 nm 7.2 gal 12.86 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 146.44 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N508AJ
Mon, Oct 6, 2008 KGRB KMWA 12:35 15:32 2.9 hrs 2.69 hrs 414.76 nm 40.30 gal 13.90 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 153 kts
Sun, Nov 16, 2008 KMWA KGRB 13:45 16:48 3 hrs 2.75 hrs 421.28 nm 46.10 gal 15.37 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 152 kts
Fri, May 16, 2008 KMWA KSIK 23:21 23:53 0.53 hrs 0.39 hrs 58.42 nm 6.60 gal 12.37 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Mon, Aug 11, 2008 KMWA KSLO 23:33 00:00 0.43 hrs 0.33 hrs 49.57 nm 6.20 gal 14.59 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Sun, May 25, 2008 KRYY KMWA 17:53 20:27 2.53 hrs 2.27 hrs 339.71 nm 35.60 gal 14.05 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 148 kts
Sat, Dec 6, 2008 KMWA KSIK 21:19 21:59 0.65 hrs 0.45 hrs 67.38 nm 6.90 gal 10.62 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 147 kts
Sat, Dec 6, 2008 KSIK KMWA 23:25 00:00 0.56 hrs 0.41 hrs 60.30 nm 7.20 gal 12.86 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Sun, Oct 12, 2008 KSIK KEVV 00:40 01:35 0.9 hrs 0.82 hrs 119.61 nm 12.10 gal 13.44 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
Sun, May 4, 2008 KMWA KMWA 01:14 01:44 0.5 hrs 0.36 hrs 51.30 nm 5.90 gal 11.80 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 142 kts
Sat, Jul 26, 2008 KMWA KMVN 23:38 00:00 0.34 hrs 0.26 hrs 36.19 nm 4.90 gal 14.34 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 139 kts
Wed, Jun 25, 2008 KMWA KSIK 23:11 23:50 0.63 hrs 0.47 hrs 64.50 nm 7.90 gal 12.47 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Fri, May 2, 2008 KMWA KMWA 20:27 02:49 0.25 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.80 gal 3.20 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, May 3, 2008     14:51 14:53 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (30)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR