Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N515LA (Cirrus SR20 (TCM) #2254)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Mon, May 17, 2021     09:26 09:27 0.01 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.01 hrs (0:00) 0 nm 0 nm 0.34 gal 48.96 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / COM
AP/FD:
Mode:
COMs:
NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N515LA
Sat, Mar 13, 2021     11:13 11:13 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.31 gal 93.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 KSRQ KSRQ 14:30 14:31 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.31 gal 11.87 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 17, 2020     11:03 11:07 0.08 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.32 gal 4.03 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Dec 11, 2020     07:21 07:21 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.32 gal 44.31 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 KPGD KPGD 14:24 14:26 0.02 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.32 gal 17.45 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Dec 12, 2020     13:57 13:58 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.33 gal 45.69 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, May 17, 2021     09:26 09:27 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.34 gal 48.96 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Oct 29, 2020 KSRQ KSRQ 13:26 13:28 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.34 gal 10.12 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 KSRQ KSRQ 08:58 09:00 0.03 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.34 gal 11.44 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 KPGD KPGD 10:47 10:54 0.11 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.35 gal 3.19 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jan 15, 2021     11:47 11:47 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.35 gal 48.46 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 23, 2020     12:56 12:56 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.36 gal 108.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jan 18, 2021     10:32 10:32 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.36 gal 32.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (1152)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR