Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N515LA (Cirrus SR20 (TCM) #2254)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Mon, May 17, 2021     09:26 09:27 0.01 hrs 0 hrs (0:00) 0.01 hrs (0:00) 0 nm 0 nm 0.34 gal 48.96 gal/hr 0 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Graph | Increase Sample Rate (1 sec) |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
Autopilot / COM
AP/FD:
Mode:
COMs:
NAVs:
AP:
FD:
HSI Sel CRS Sel ActvWpt Dist
-NA-
More Flights - N515LA
Thu, May 6, 2021     13:33 13:33 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.04 gal 12.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jan 31, 2021     12:24 12:24 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.02 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Dec 2, 2019     09:38 09:38 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.02 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Dec 2, 2019     09:52 09:52 0 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.01 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Sep 17, 2020 KSRQ KSRQ 10:45 10:45 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 11.56 gal 1734.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, May 16, 2021     16:38 16:39 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.13 gal 18.72 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, May 17, 2021     09:26 09:27 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.34 gal 48.96 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Dec 23, 2019 KSRQ KSRQ 13:38 13:39 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.21 gal 30.24 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Apr 8, 2019     12:38 12:39 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.31 gal 44.64 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Feb 13, 2021     15:07 15:08 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.16 gal 23.04 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jan 14, 2020     13:50 13:51 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Feb 15, 2021     17:00 17:01 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.13 gal 18.72 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Nov 16, 2020     08:11 08:12 0.01 hrs 0 hrs 0.00 nm 0.39 gal 56.16 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (1152)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR