Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N527TD (Cirrus SR20 (TCM) #1360)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Sun, Oct 20, 2013 6R9 KSAT 18:33 19:22 0.8 hrs 0.66 hrs (0:40) 0.14 hrs (0:09) 76.14 nm 0.97 nm 7.1 gal 8.87 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 114.78 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N527TD
Wed, Aug 28, 2013 KSAT KSAT 14:32 16:08 1.58 hrs 1.35 hrs 166.92 nm 13.90 gal 8.78 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 123 kts
Sat, Sep 14, 2013 KADS KSAT 14:36 16:46 2.1 hrs 1.63 hrs 238.31 nm 18.80 gal 8.95 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 144 kts
Sun, Sep 22, 2013 11R KSAT 17:51 18:56 1.07 hrs 0.91 hrs 131.68 nm 10.60 gal 9.94 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 143 kts
Tue, Sep 24, 2013 2R8 KSAT 18:05 19:18 1.2 hrs 1.09 hrs 135.04 nm 12.20 gal 10.17 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 123 kts
Thu, Sep 26, 2013 KSAT KSAT 15:24 16:25 1.02 hrs 0.73 hrs 79.55 nm 8.80 gal 8.66 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 109 kts
Sun, Oct 6, 2013 T82 KSAT 18:18 18:57 0.65 hrs 0.45 hrs 62.00 nm 5.00 gal 7.69 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 136 kts
Sun, Oct 20, 2013 6R9 KSAT 18:33 19:22 0.8 hrs 0.66 hrs 76.14 nm 7.10 gal 8.87 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 115 kts
Mon, Sep 10, 2012 KSAT KRBD 17:40 19:24 1.7 hrs 1.56 hrs 220.40 nm 16.20 gal 9.53 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 140 kts
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 KSAT KBMQ 16:45 17:33 0.78 hrs 0.6 hrs 79.88 nm 7.20 gal 9.19 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 131 kts
Thu, Aug 29, 2013 KSAT KADS 14:05 16:00 1.9 hrs 1.72 hrs 242.50 nm 18.60 gal 9.79 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 140 kts
Fri, Apr 5, 2013 KSAT F71 22:27 00:00 1.5 hrs 1.4 hrs 200.61 nm 15.20 gal 10.11 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 142 kts
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 2R8 9R5 23:43 00:00 0.27 hrs 0.18 hrs 22.65 nm 3.20 gal 11.93 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 127 kts
Sun, Dec 30, 2012 KSAT 6R9 17:08 17:52 0.72 hrs 0.53 hrs 80.77 nm 6.50 gal 9.07 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Complete Flight Log (112)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR