Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N527TD (Cirrus SR20 (TCM) #1360)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Sun, Oct 20, 2013 6R9 KSAT 18:33 19:22 0.8 hrs 0.66 hrs (0:40) 0.14 hrs (0:09) 76.14 nm 0.97 nm 7.1 gal 8.87 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 114.78 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N527TD
Sun, Aug 18, 2013 T82 KSAT 18:23 18:57 0.55 hrs 0.39 hrs 50.69 nm 4.80 gal 8.73 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 128 kts
Tue, Mar 26, 2013 KBMQ KSAT 18:50 19:45 0.9 hrs 0.65 hrs 82.78 nm 7.80 gal 8.67 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 126 kts
Sun, Sep 23, 2012 T82 KSAT 19:11 19:47 0.58 hrs 0.39 hrs 50.09 nm 4.70 gal 8.06 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 127 kts
Tue, Dec 18, 2012 KSAT KSAT 21:19 22:28 1.13 hrs 0.83 hrs 104.71 nm 9.80 gal 8.65 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 126 kts
Sun, Feb 3, 2013 T82 KSAT 18:36 19:11 0.58 hrs 0.4 hrs 49.25 nm 4.60 gal 7.89 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 122 kts
Fri, Aug 9, 2013 KSAT T82 16:25 17:00 0.57 hrs 0.41 hrs 54.63 nm 5.10 gal 9.00 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 132 kts
Sun, Oct 20, 2013 6R9 KSAT 18:33 19:22 0.8 hrs 0.66 hrs 76.14 nm 7.10 gal 8.87 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 115 kts
Sun, Jul 28, 2013 KSAT T82 16:09 00:17 0.68 hrs 0.42 hrs 54.71 nm 5.10 gal 7.54 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 130 kts
Wed, Jul 3, 2013 KSAT T82 16:09 16:44 0.57 hrs 0.43 hrs 54.28 nm 5.00 gal 8.82 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 126 kts
Sun, Aug 18, 2013 KSAT T82 16:12 16:49 0.6 hrs 0.44 hrs 55.45 nm 5.10 gal 8.50 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 124 kts
Sun, Mar 17, 2013 KSAT KSAT 18:56 20:43 1.73 hrs 1.41 hrs 183.00 nm 16.80 gal 9.69 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 129 kts
Tue, Jul 30, 2013 KSAT KSAT 19:45 21:19 1.53 hrs 1.27 hrs 157.30 nm 14.30 gal 9.33 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 123 kts
Sun, May 5, 2013 KSAT KSAT 16:08 17:24 1.23 hrs 0.89 hrs 114.58 nm 10.40 gal 8.43 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 127 kts
Complete Flight Log (112)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR