Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N5343M - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Mon, May 28, 2012 KVPC KROA 19:12 21:52 2.62 hrs 2.43 hrs 317.70 nm 4.20 gal 1.61 gal/hr 0.01 gal/nm 0 msl 129 kts
Mon, May 28, 2012 KHSA KVPC 14:57 18:03 3.05 hrs 2.81 hrs 340.60 nm 14.00 gal 4.59 gal/hr 0.04 gal/nm 0 msl 120 kts
Fri, May 25, 2012 KROA KHSA 18:44 23:42 4.9 hrs 4.63 hrs 633.00 nm 40.10 gal 8.18 gal/hr 0.06 gal/nm 0 msl 136 kts
Sun, May 20, 2012 KPEO KROA 12:22 15:01 2.62 hrs 2.39 hrs 351.14 nm 23.90 gal 9.13 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
Sat, May 19, 2012     15:37 15:37 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, May 19, 2012 KROA KPEO 12:13 15:17 3.02 hrs 2.75 hrs 347.44 nm 26.30 gal 8.72 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Fri, May 18, 2012     16:16 16:17 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 18, 2012 KLYH KROA 15:38 16:15 0.62 hrs 0.33 hrs 42.58 nm 3.50 gal 5.68 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 130 kts
Fri, May 18, 2012 KLYH KLYH 14:10 03:01 0.68 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 18, 2012     13:28 13:30 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 18, 2012 KROA KLYH 12:36 13:15 0.63 hrs 0.35 hrs 41.79 nm 3.80 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 119 kts
Wed, May 16, 2012 KLYH KROA 21:09 21:42 0.55 hrs 0.32 hrs 39.56 nm 3.50 gal 6.36 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 124 kts
Wed, May 16, 2012 KLYH KLYH 19:25 19:29 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 1.50 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 16, 2012     15:19 15:28 0.15 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.60 gal 4.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 16, 2012     14:55 15:07 0.2 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.50 gal 2.50 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, May 12, 2012 KROA KLYH 20:48 21:28 0.67 hrs 0.36 hrs 44.21 nm 4.40 gal 6.60 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 123 kts
Sun, May 6, 2012 KCLT KROA 20:48 22:54 2.07 hrs 1.38 hrs 0.00 nm 14.80 gal 7.16 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 3, 2012 KROA KCLT 10:29 12:05 1.57 hrs 1.18 hrs 163.14 nm 13.40 gal 8.55 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 136 kts
Sat, Apr 21, 2012 KCLT KROA 17:12 18:59 1.75 hrs 1.24 hrs 168.39 nm 14.00 gal 8.00 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 135 kts
Sat, Apr 14, 2012 KCLT KCLT 21:02 22:30 1.45 hrs 1.18 hrs 0.00 nm 12.20 gal 8.41 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Apr 13, 2012 KROA KCLT 20:41 22:13 1.52 hrs 1.21 hrs 164.32 nm 13.20 gal 8.70 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 135 kts
Fri, Mar 30, 2012 KLYH KROA 22:54 23:31 0.6 hrs 0.33 hrs 41.07 nm 4.10 gal 6.83 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 123 kts
Mon, Mar 19, 2012 KROA KLYH 15:02 15:50 0.78 hrs 0.38 hrs 48.96 nm 4.60 gal 5.87 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 130 kts
Wed, Mar 14, 2012 KROA KROA 19:17 20:08 0.85 hrs 0.63 hrs 79.08 nm 6.70 gal 7.88 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 124 kts
Sun, Mar 4, 2012 KLYH KROA 21:10 21:50 0.67 hrs 0.39 hrs 41.85 nm 5.00 gal 7.50 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 106 kts
Wed, Feb 15, 2012 KROA KLYH 19:17 19:57 0.65 hrs 0.38 hrs 47.60 nm 4.20 gal 6.46 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 126 kts
Tue, Feb 7, 2012 KCLT KROA 21:15 22:56 1.67 hrs 1.16 hrs 158.64 nm 12.50 gal 7.50 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 136 kts
Sat, Feb 4, 2012 KROA KCLT 11:14 12:43 1.47 hrs 1.11 hrs 150.53 nm 13.40 gal 9.14 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 135 kts
Sat, Jan 28, 2012 KHLX KROA 15:46 16:28 0.7 hrs 0.46 hrs 65.03 nm 5.20 gal 7.43 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 141 kts
Sat, Jan 28, 2012 KROA KHLX 14:34 15:25 0.83 hrs 0.57 hrs 61.99 nm 6.90 gal 8.28 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 109 kts
Wed, Jan 25, 2012 KROA KROA 21:34 22:16 0.7 hrs 0.44 hrs 58.26 nm 5.10 gal 7.29 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 131 kts
Tue, Jan 24, 2012 KCDW KROA 15:00 18:12 3.15 hrs 2.91 hrs 350.91 nm 32.20 gal 10.22 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 120 kts
Wed, Jan 18, 2012 KCDW KCDW 12:42 13:14 0.53 hrs 0.20 hrs 23.91 nm 3.20 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 119 kts
Thu, Jan 12, 2012 KROA VA72 16:08 12:03 0.68 hrs 0.29 hrs 40.87 nm 5.40 gal 7.98 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 139 kts
Sat, Nov 19, 2011 KROA KSJB 19:02 21:27 2.38 hrs 2.15 hrs 367.07 nm 23.00 gal 9.65 gal/hr 0.06 gal/nm 0 msl 170 kts
Sat, Nov 12, 2011 KROA KROA 16:55 17:46 0.83 hrs 0.52 hrs 68.09 nm 5.90 gal 7.08 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 131 kts
Sun, Nov 6, 2011 KCLT KROA 21:53 23:25 1.5 hrs 1.13 hrs 159.35 nm 12.00 gal 8.00 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 140 kts
Sun, Oct 23, 2011 KROA KROA 20:10 20:58 0.8 hrs 0.49 hrs 66.35 nm 5.80 gal 7.25 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 135 kts
Sat, Oct 8, 2011 KORF KROA 17:55 19:23 1.45 hrs 1.21 hrs 187.80 nm 12.90 gal 8.90 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 154 kts
Sat, Oct 8, 2011 KROA KORF 10:07 11:59 1.83 hrs 1.48 hrs 192.95 nm 14.90 gal 8.13 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 129 kts
Sun, Oct 2, 2011 KCLT KROA 21:04 22:50 1.73 hrs 1.25 hrs 157.84 nm 12.80 gal 7.38 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Sat, Oct 1, 2011 KROA KCLT 11:04 12:46 1.67 hrs 1.38 hrs 196.77 nm 14.40 gal 8.64 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 141 kts
Sun, Sep 18, 2011 KCLT KROA 20:38 22:21 1.68 hrs 1.23 hrs 161.82 nm 12.60 gal 7.49 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 130 kts
Fri, Sep 16, 2011 KROA KCLT 20:43 22:12 1.45 hrs 1.25 hrs 168.21 nm 14.80 gal 10.21 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 133 kts
Wed, Sep 14, 2011 KROA KROA 17:29 18:22 0.87 hrs 0.46 hrs 56.14 nm 5.40 gal 6.23 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 121 kts
Sun, Sep 4, 2011 KTEB KROA 13:20 16:27 3.07 hrs 2.73 hrs 366.45 nm 27.50 gal 8.97 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 133 kts
Fri, Sep 2, 2011 KROA KTEB 18:32 21:52 3.27 hrs 2.94 hrs 407.44 nm 33.90 gal 10.38 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Sun, Aug 21, 2011 KLYH KROA 19:16 19:51 0.58 hrs 0.35 hrs 39.34 nm 4.30 gal 7.37 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 111 kts
Sun, Aug 21, 2011 KOAJ KLYH 15:09 17:25 2.22 hrs 1.79 hrs 241.00 nm 20.30 gal 9.16 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 133 kts
Fri, Aug 19, 2011 KROA KOAJ 20:52 22:36 1.72 hrs 1.43 hrs 203.02 nm 14.80 gal 8.62 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 141 kts
Sat, Aug 13, 2011 KOAJ KROA 21:43 23:29 1.73 hrs 1.49 hrs 198.79 nm 15.30 gal 8.83 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 132 kts
Wed, Aug 10, 2011 KFFA KOAJ 18:02 19:14 1.18 hrs 1.05 hrs 140.00 nm 10.90 gal 9.21 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 132 kts
Wed, Aug 10, 2011 KOAJ KFFA 13:25 15:05 1.63 hrs 1.33 hrs 182.72 nm 14.30 gal 8.76 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 136 kts
Sat, Aug 6, 2011 KROA YDLV 10:14 09:48 1.59 hrs 1.33 hrs 2897.48 nm 285.20 gal 179.56 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Wed, Aug 3, 2011 KLYH KROA 20:36 21:19 0.7 hrs 0.38 hrs 40.62 nm 5.10 gal 7.29 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 105 kts
Wed, Jul 27, 2011 KROA KLYH 17:32 18:20 0.78 hrs 0.35 hrs 45.37 nm 0.20 gal 0.26 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 129 kts
Sat, Jul 23, 2011 KROA KROA 11:42 12:16 0.57 hrs 0.13 hrs 12.52 nm 2.40 gal 4.24 gal/hr 0.19 gal/nm 0 msl 93 kts
Sun, Jul 10, 2011 KLYH KROA 18:44 19:27 0.72 hrs 0.38 hrs 45.85 nm 4.40 gal 6.14 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 122 kts
Fri, Jul 8, 2011 KLYH KLYH 18:06 18:30 0.4 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jul 5, 2011 KLYH KLYH 14:13 15:47 1.57 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 1, 2011 KROA KLYH 16:48 17:30 0.7 hrs 0.34 hrs 41.48 nm 4.20 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 121 kts
Thu, Jun 30, 2011 KCLT KROA 20:58 22:43 1.72 hrs 1.21 hrs 0.00 nm 12.70 gal 7.40 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Jun 28, 2011 KROA KCLT 10:15 11:43 1.43 hrs 1.16 hrs 160.36 nm 14.80 gal 10.33 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Sun, Jun 5, 2011 KCLT KROA 21:09 22:43 1.55 hrs 1.31 hrs 0.00 nm 13.40 gal 8.65 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jun 5, 2011 KCLT KCLT 21:00 21:07 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.60 gal 5.14 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jun 5, 2011 KCLT KCLT 20:48 20:59 0.18 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 2.18 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jun 4, 2011 KROA KCLT 10:16 11:31 1.22 hrs 0.98 hrs 141.86 nm 12.40 gal 10.19 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 144 kts
Sat, May 28, 2011 KROC KROA 15:10 18:48 3.58 hrs 3.27 hrs 396.50 nm 31.80 gal 8.87 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 120 kts
Fri, May 27, 2011 KROA KROC 15:26 18:26 2.95 hrs 2.60 hrs 406.34 nm 26.40 gal 8.95 gal/hr 0.06 gal/nm 0 msl 155 kts
Sun, May 22, 2011 KMTV KROA 17:51 18:46 0.9 hrs 0.71 hrs 88.85 nm 7.00 gal 7.78 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Sun, May 22, 2011 KROA KMTV 15:55 16:48 0.88 hrs 0.53 hrs 62.41 nm 6.10 gal 6.91 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 118 kts
Sun, May 15, 2011 KRYY KROA 19:13 21:55 2.65 hrs 2.28 hrs 332.41 nm 22.10 gal 8.34 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 144 kts
Sun, May 15, 2011 KRYY KRYY 13:20 15:49 2.45 hrs 1.89 hrs 241.35 nm 22.00 gal 8.98 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 126 kts
Fri, May 13, 2011 KROA KRYY 18:21 21:10 2.77 hrs 2.56 hrs 324.39 nm 26.50 gal 9.58 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 126 kts
Wed, May 11, 2011 KROA KROA 17:16 18:28 1.18 hrs 0.77 hrs 94.34 nm 8.40 gal 7.10 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 122 kts
Sat, May 7, 2011 KROA KROA 18:44 20:01 1.28 hrs 1.02 hrs 132.83 nm 11.00 gal 8.57 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 130 kts
Sun, Apr 17, 2011 KLYH KROA 21:24 22:00 0.6 hrs 0.38 hrs 40.37 nm 4.30 gal 7.17 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 104 kts
Wed, Apr 13, 2011 KLYH KLYH 20:15 20:22 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 3.43 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Apr 8, 2011 KROA KLYH 13:24 14:06 0.68 hrs 0.41 hrs 51.01 nm 5.40 gal 7.90 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 124 kts
Thu, Apr 7, 2011 KROA KROA 13:06 13:38 0.53 hrs 0.18 hrs 17.43 nm 2.60 gal 4.87 gal/hr 0.15 gal/nm 0 msl 99 kts
Sun, Apr 3, 2011 KCLT KROA 20:49 22:11 1.35 hrs 0.99 hrs 146.62 nm 11.10 gal 8.22 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Sat, Apr 2, 2011 KROA KCLT 10:20 11:45 1.38 hrs 1.12 hrs 165.44 nm 13.20 gal 9.54 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 147 kts
Mon, Mar 28, 2011 KMQY KROA 20:36 23:04 2.42 hrs 2.13 hrs 327.64 nm 21.20 gal 8.77 gal/hr 0.06 gal/nm 0 msl 152 kts
Mon, Mar 28, 2011 KHSA KMQY 16:37 19:46 3.1 hrs 2.84 hrs 380.66 nm 30.30 gal 9.77 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 133 kts
Fri, Mar 25, 2011 KANB 5R1 22:28 00:00 1.51 hrs 1.32 hrs 166.60 nm 18.30 gal 12.09 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Fri, Mar 25, 2011 KROA KANB 18:20 21:49 3.43 hrs 3.11 hrs 364.97 nm 39.70 gal 11.56 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 117 kts
Sat, Mar 19, 2011 KMTV KROA 19:22 19:58 0.58 hrs 0.38 hrs 43.55 nm 4.70 gal 8.06 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 113 kts
Sat, Mar 19, 2011 KROA KMTV 17:21 18:11 0.82 hrs 0.59 hrs 70.13 nm 6.60 gal 8.08 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 117 kts
Sun, Mar 13, 2011 KCLT KROA 20:54 22:14 1.3 hrs 1.05 hrs 148.05 nm 11.30 gal 8.69 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 140 kts
Sat, Mar 12, 2011 KROA KCLT 11:22 12:43 1.33 hrs 0.98 hrs 143.85 nm 13.40 gal 10.05 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 146 kts
Fri, Mar 11, 2011 KROA KROA 22:14 22:16 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Feb 27, 2011 KCHO KROA 20:49 21:48 0.97 hrs 0.75 hrs 93.73 nm 8.50 gal 8.79 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 124 kts
Sun, Feb 27, 2011 KROA KCHO 19:20 20:23 1.03 hrs 0.68 hrs 103.20 nm 8.20 gal 7.94 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Wed, Feb 16, 2011 KCLT KROA 21:40 23:14 1.55 hrs 1.09 hrs 160.07 nm 12.50 gal 8.06 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
Wed, Feb 16, 2011 KROA KCLT 10:44 12:19 1.57 hrs 1.05 hrs 148.04 nm 14.60 gal 9.32 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 140 kts
Sun, Feb 13, 2011 KDAN KROA 20:25 21:07 0.7 hrs 0.51 hrs 64.99 nm 5.80 gal 8.29 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 127 kts
Sun, Feb 13, 2011 KROA KDAN 19:14 20:03 0.8 hrs 0.49 hrs 66.65 nm 6.10 gal 7.62 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 135 kts
Wed, Feb 9, 2011 KLYH KROA 20:40 21:23 0.72 hrs 0.39 hrs 50.06 nm 5.20 gal 7.26 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 126 kts
Mon, Jan 24, 2011 KLYH KLYH 17:42 17:49 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.50 gal 4.29 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Jan 22, 2011 KROA KLYH 13:56 14:34 0.6 hrs 0.31 hrs 40.97 nm 4.20 gal 7.00 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 132 kts
Fri, Dec 31, 2010 KROA KROA 18:41 20:21 1.63 hrs 1.07 hrs 145.50 nm 12.20 gal 7.47 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 135 kts
Sat, Nov 20, 2010 KROA KMTV 20:21 21:05 0.72 hrs 0.37 hrs 49.32 nm 5.10 gal 7.12 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 133 kts
Mon, Nov 15, 2010 KBCB KROA 15:33 15:58 0.42 hrs 0.23 hrs 29.57 nm 3.10 gal 7.44 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 130 kts
Mon, Nov 15, 2010 KROA KBCB 14:44 15:19 0.58 hrs 0.30 hrs 32.42 nm 4.20 gal 7.20 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 107 kts
Sun, Nov 14, 2010 KINT KROA 21:23 22:15 0.85 hrs 0.54 hrs 78.17 nm 6.70 gal 7.88 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 143 kts
Sun, Nov 14, 2010 KSVH KINT 19:47 20:38 0.83 hrs 0.59 hrs 67.74 nm 6.80 gal 8.16 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 113 kts
Sun, Nov 14, 2010 KAVL KSVH 18:44 19:43 0.97 hrs 0.65 hrs 94.49 nm 8.80 gal 9.10 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 144 kts
Sun, Nov 14, 2010 M97 KAVL 15:26 18:18 2.83 hrs 2.63 hrs 401.53 nm 23.70 gal 8.36 gal/hr 0.06 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Sun, Nov 14, 2010 KLIT M97 13:53 14:58 1.08 hrs 0.73 hrs 104.46 nm 9.70 gal 8.95 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 142 kts
Sat, Nov 13, 2010 T47 1M1 21:43 00:00 2.24 hrs 2.05 hrs 319.73 nm 21.90 gal 9.76 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 154 kts
Sat, Nov 13, 2010 KELP T47 18:08 21:13 3.05 hrs 2.77 hrs 426.77 nm 25.90 gal 8.49 gal/hr 0.06 gal/nm 0 msl 153 kts
Sat, Nov 13, 2010 KGYR KELP 14:20 17:25 3.05 hrs 2.57 hrs 349.79 nm 25.30 gal 8.30 gal/hr 0.07 gal/nm 0 msl 135 kts
Fri, Nov 12, 2010 KSMO 5L2 21:32 00:00 2.43 hrs 1.73 hrs 0.00 nm 19.20 gal 7.91 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Nov 12, 2010 KSMO KSMO 19:03 19:05 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Nov 11, 2010 KSMO KSMO 17:22 17:51 0.48 hrs 0.22 hrs 20.41 nm 2.90 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 94 kts
Wed, Nov 10, 2010 KSMO KSMO 15:58 16:00 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Nov 4, 2010 KSMO KSMO 19:23 21:06 1.7 hrs 1.23 hrs 141.37 nm 14.30 gal 8.41 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 114 kts
Mon, Nov 1, 2010 KSMO KSMO 17:40 18:34 0.9 hrs 0.69 hrs 0.00 nm 9.40 gal 10.44 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Nov 1, 2010 KSMO KSMO 16:30 16:32 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Oct 26, 2010 KSMO KSMO 16:36 17:45 1.13 hrs 0.75 hrs 0.00 nm 8.40 gal 7.41 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Oct 23, 2010 KSMO KSMO 00:50 01:53 1.03 hrs 0.83 hrs 0.00 nm 8.80 gal 8.52 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Oct 19, 2010 KBUR KSMO 19:29 20:18 0.82 hrs 0.60 hrs 71.50 nm 6.90 gal 8.45 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 118 kts
Tue, Oct 19, 2010 KSMO KBUR 18:20 18:48 0.47 hrs 0.28 hrs 0.00 nm 3.30 gal 7.07 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
          159.51 hrs 122.25 hrs 17975.48 nm 1568.60 gal