Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N550RG - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Fri, Jun 22, 2012 KDAN KFDK 16:00 17:26 1.4 hrs 1.23 hrs 205.26 nm 18.60 gal 13.29 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 165 kts
Fri, Jun 22, 2012 KFDK KDAN 14:00 15:41 1.65 hrs 1.32 hrs 208.38 nm 20.60 gal 12.48 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 156 kts
Sun, Jun 17, 2012 KOXB KFDK 14:38 15:42 1.03 hrs 0.82 hrs 130.71 nm 13.40 gal 12.97 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 158 kts
Fri, Jun 15, 2012 KFDK KOXB 16:48 18:02 1.2 hrs 0.89 hrs 133.39 nm 13.80 gal 11.50 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 148 kts
Thu, Jun 14, 2012     18:36 18:42 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.50 gal 5.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jun 14, 2012     13:56 14:05 0.15 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.70 gal 4.67 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jun 3, 2012 KIPT KFDK 17:35 18:37 1 hrs 0.77 hrs 117.16 nm 12.10 gal 12.10 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Fri, Jun 1, 2012 KFDK KIPT 15:53 16:57 1.05 hrs 0.71 hrs 125.65 nm 11.90 gal 11.33 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 175 kts
Mon, May 28, 2012 I69 KFDK 13:53 16:04 2.13 hrs 1.89 hrs 323.26 nm 27.60 gal 12.94 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 169 kts
Sat, May 26, 2012 KLBE I69 13:48 15:35 1.75 hrs 1.52 hrs 0.00 nm 22.50 gal 12.86 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, May 25, 2012 KFDK KLBE 18:34 19:40 1.08 hrs 0.76 hrs 114.55 nm 12.70 gal 11.72 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 149 kts
Thu, May 17, 2012     20:12 20:13 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, May 17, 2012 KAFJ KFDK 19:01 20:05 1.05 hrs 0.93 hrs 156.35 nm 14.30 gal 13.62 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 167 kts
Thu, May 17, 2012 KAFJ KAFJ 18:42 18:44 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, May 16, 2012 KFDK KAFJ 21:19 22:36 1.27 hrs 0.97 hrs 145.94 nm 15.40 gal 12.16 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 149 kts
Wed, May 16, 2012 KFDK KFDK 21:09 21:14 0.08 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, May 13, 2012 KOXB KFDK 16:09 17:16 1.08 hrs 0.88 hrs 135.77 nm 14.50 gal 13.38 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 152 kts
Fri, May 11, 2012 KFDK KOXB 17:25 18:32 1.08 hrs 0.82 hrs 134.69 nm 12.00 gal 11.08 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 163 kts
Thu, May 3, 2012 KFLO KFDK 20:00 22:23 2.33 hrs 2.13 hrs 351.33 nm 30.20 gal 12.94 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 163 kts
Thu, May 3, 2012 AL15 KFLO 15:36 19:05 3.4 hrs 3.03 hrs 495.73 nm 39.60 gal 11.65 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 162 kts
Sun, Apr 29, 2012 KFPR AL15 17:03 19:55 2.82 hrs 2.52 hrs 446.00 nm 34.90 gal 12.39 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 176 kts
Sun, Apr 29, 2012 MYEH KFPR 13:27 15:39 2.15 hrs 1.86 hrs 300.32 nm 26.80 gal 12.47 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 160 kts
Thu, Apr 26, 2012 KFPR MYEH 11:42 13:47 2.03 hrs 1.75 hrs 267.82 nm 25.80 gal 12.69 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Wed, Apr 25, 2012 KMLB KFPR 17:06 17:56 0.82 hrs 0.48 hrs 0.00 nm 6.70 gal 8.20 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Apr 25, 2012 KCHS KMLB 13:22 15:43 2.3 hrs 1.91 hrs 0.00 nm 29.30 gal 12.74 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Apr 24, 2012 KFDK KCHS 13:08 16:54 3.68 hrs 3.20 hrs 485.24 nm 43.60 gal 11.84 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 150 kts
Thu, Apr 19, 2012 KLOT KFDK 18:30 21:44 3.18 hrs 3.02 hrs 531.49 nm 43.70 gal 13.73 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 174 kts
Wed, Apr 18, 2012     22:20 22:21 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Apr 18, 2012 KCMI KLOT 21:10 22:11 1 hrs 0.81 hrs 0.00 nm 12.00 gal 12.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Apr 18, 2012 KCMI KCMI 21:05 21:07 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Apr 17, 2012 KFDK KCMI 14:37 18:17 3.58 hrs 3.45 hrs 0.00 nm 52.00 gal 14.51 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Apr 17, 2012 KFDK KFDK 14:32 14:34 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Apr 14, 2012 KLNS KFDK 17:26 18:08 0.68 hrs 0.55 hrs 76.66 nm 9.20 gal 13.46 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 138 kts
Sat, Apr 14, 2012 KFDK KLNS 15:51 16:32 0.68 hrs 0.48 hrs 0.00 nm 8.10 gal 11.85 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Apr 14, 2012     15:42 15:43 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Apr 12, 2012 KFDK KFDK 19:14 20:36 1.35 hrs 0.70 hrs 88.53 nm 11.30 gal 8.37 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Sun, Apr 8, 2012 KOXB KFDK 14:01 15:19 1.28 hrs 1.01 hrs 129.29 nm 15.00 gal 11.69 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 127 kts
Sat, Apr 7, 2012 KFDK KOXB 12:21 13:27 1.08 hrs 0.77 hrs 135.11 nm 12.50 gal 11.54 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 174 kts
Wed, Apr 4, 2012 KFDK KFDK 18:13 19:05 0.83 hrs 0.58 hrs 76.50 nm 8.40 gal 10.08 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 131 kts
Sun, Apr 1, 2012 KOXB KFDK 15:40 17:01 1.33 hrs 1.06 hrs 154.83 nm 17.30 gal 12.97 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 145 kts
Fri, Mar 30, 2012 KFDK KOXB 17:35 18:35 0.98 hrs 0.80 hrs 0.00 nm 12.00 gal 12.20 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Mar 20, 2012 KFDK KFDK 16:46 19:52 3.03 hrs 2.57 hrs 406.41 nm 36.70 gal 12.10 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 157 kts
Sun, Mar 18, 2012     10:16 10:17 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.10 gal 6.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Mar 18, 2012 KFDK KFDK 09:59 10:03 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 3.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Mar 17, 2012 KFDK KFDK 14:49 15:05 0.25 hrs 0.01 hrs 0.50 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 60 kts
Sat, Mar 17, 2012     14:46 14:47 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Mar 5, 2012     13:20 13:27 0.12 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.60 gal 5.14 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Feb 22, 2012     19:08 20:10 1.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Feb 21, 2012 KFDK KFDK 18:06 18:20 0.23 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 1.30 gal 5.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Feb 20, 2012 KOXB KFDK 16:24 17:28 1.03 hrs 0.85 hrs 129.51 nm 13.30 gal 12.87 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 151 kts
Fri, Feb 17, 2012 KFDK KOXB 18:25 19:30 1.05 hrs 0.76 hrs 136.24 nm 12.70 gal 12.10 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 178 kts
Sun, Feb 5, 2012 KOXB KFDK 17:29 18:33 1.05 hrs 0.84 hrs 127.21 nm 12.80 gal 12.19 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 149 kts
Fri, Feb 3, 2012 KFDK KOXB 19:15 20:16 1 hrs 0.78 hrs 137.39 nm 12.20 gal 12.20 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 173 kts
Mon, Jan 30, 2012 KCRW KFDK 16:41 18:08 1.42 hrs 1.16 hrs 215.78 nm 17.40 gal 12.28 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 184 kts
Mon, Jan 30, 2012 KFDK KCRW 14:32 16:22 1.8 hrs 1.54 hrs 208.01 nm 23.20 gal 12.89 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 134 kts
Sun, Jan 29, 2012 KOXB KFDK 16:10 17:23 1.2 hrs 0.93 hrs 128.56 nm 13.60 gal 11.33 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 137 kts
Fri, Jan 27, 2012 KFDK KOXB 18:48 19:50 0.98 hrs 0.73 hrs 135.20 nm 11.50 gal 11.69 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 185 kts
Sun, Jan 8, 2012 KOXB KFDK 15:50 17:00 1.15 hrs 0.96 hrs 133.26 nm 13.80 gal 12.00 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 138 kts
Fri, Jan 6, 2012 KFDK KOXB 18:48 19:53 1.07 hrs 0.75 hrs 134.81 nm 13.00 gal 12.19 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 178 kts
Mon, Jan 2, 2012 KOXB KFDK 16:12 17:24 1.18 hrs 0.99 hrs 125.77 nm 13.80 gal 11.66 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Fri, Dec 30, 2011 KFDK KOXB 18:59 20:04 1.07 hrs 0.81 hrs 133.59 nm 13.20 gal 12.37 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 163 kts
Mon, Dec 26, 2011 KFDK KFDK 16:51 16:54 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.50 gal 10.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Dec 26, 2011     16:32 16:32 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Dec 3, 2011 KOXB KFDK 17:33 18:36 1.03 hrs 0.83 hrs 132.16 nm 12.40 gal 12.00 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 158 kts
Sat, Dec 3, 2011 KFDK KOXB 14:20 15:33 1.18 hrs 0.88 hrs 137.47 nm 12.50 gal 10.56 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 154 kts
Sat, Nov 19, 2011 KLBE KFDK 16:57 17:54 0.93 hrs 0.78 hrs 0.00 nm 10.80 gal 11.57 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Nov 18, 2011 KFDK KLBE 18:21 19:20 0.95 hrs 0.78 hrs 111.74 nm 12.00 gal 12.63 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 141 kts
Sun, Nov 13, 2011 KTHV KFDK 15:37 16:08 0.5 hrs 0.35 hrs 44.03 nm 5.20 gal 10.40 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 125 kts
Sun, Nov 13, 2011 KFDK KTHV 14:12 14:47 0.55 hrs 0.33 hrs 49.52 nm 5.40 gal 9.82 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 147 kts
Sat, Oct 22, 2011     17:32 17:35 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Oct 11, 2011 KCHO KFDK 15:05 15:57 0.85 hrs 0.68 hrs 0.00 nm 9.70 gal 11.41 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Tue, Oct 11, 2011 KLUK KCHO 12:11 14:48 2.57 hrs 2.26 hrs 301.19 nm 32.80 gal 12.78 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 0 msl 132 kts
Mon, Oct 10, 2011 KCHO KLUK 14:28 16:22 1.87 hrs 1.63 hrs 291.90 nm 24.30 gal 13.02 gal/hr 0.08 gal/nm 0 msl 177 kts
Mon, Oct 10, 2011 KFDK KCHO 13:06 13:57 0.82 hrs 0.61 hrs 95.51 nm 9.00 gal 11.02 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 155 kts
Sun, Oct 9, 2011     12:43 12:44 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Sep 30, 2011     12:34 12:39 0.08 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.40 gal 4.80 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Sep 29, 2011 KFDK KFDK 18:09 18:18 0.15 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.80 gal 5.33 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Sep 26, 2011 KTEB KFDK 13:18 15:51 2.5 hrs 1.91 hrs 0.00 nm 25.00 gal 10.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Sep 26, 2011 KGAI KTEB 11:05 12:32 1.42 hrs 1.23 hrs 202.95 nm 18.70 gal 13.20 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 163 kts
Sat, Sep 24, 2011 KFDK KGAI 19:20 19:46 0.43 hrs 0.22 hrs 29.41 nm 4.10 gal 9.46 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 135 kts
Thu, Sep 22, 2011 KSWF KFDK 19:59 21:40 1.65 hrs 1.43 hrs 203.76 nm 19.30 gal 11.70 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 0 msl 141 kts
Thu, Sep 22, 2011 KFDK KSWF 17:32 19:24 1.82 hrs 1.44 hrs 1915.64 nm 20.20 gal 11.12 gal/hr 0.01 gal/nm 0 msl 1327 kts
Sat, Sep 17, 2011 KLBE KFDK 15:36 16:40 1.03 hrs 0.78 hrs 116.13 nm 11.70 gal 11.32 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 148 kts
Fri, Sep 16, 2011 KFDK KLBE 17:36 18:34 0.95 hrs 0.77 hrs 0.00 nm 11.40 gal 12.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Sep 4, 2011 KOXB KFDK 15:26 16:33 1.1 hrs 0.89 hrs 140.04 nm 14.20 gal 12.91 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 155 kts
Fri, Sep 2, 2011 KFDK KOXB 17:37 18:49 1.17 hrs 0.83 hrs 132.33 nm 13.30 gal 11.40 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 0 msl 157 kts
Sat, Aug 20, 2011 KTHV KFDK 18:24 18:54 0.48 hrs 0.31 hrs 43.73 nm 5.30 gal 10.97 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 141 kts
Sat, Aug 20, 2011 KFDK KTHV 16:52 17:26 0.57 hrs 0.34 hrs 44.88 nm 5.40 gal 9.53 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 131 kts
Wed, Aug 17, 2011     14:30 14:31 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sat, Aug 13, 2011 KFDK KFDK 13:43 13:54 0.17 hrs 0.02 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Aug 5, 2011 KFDK KFDK 18:50 19:13 0.38 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Aug 5, 2011 KFDK KFDK 18:37 18:43 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.20 gal 2.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Aug 3, 2011     15:07 15:08 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Sun, Jul 31, 2011 KMRB KFDK 16:10 16:37 0.43 hrs 0.23 hrs 31.51 nm 3.80 gal 8.77 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 0 msl 134 kts
Sun, Jul 31, 2011 KFDK KMRB 15:09 15:37 0.47 hrs 0.23 hrs 29.74 nm 4.30 gal 9.21 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 0 msl 127 kts
Sun, Jul 31, 2011     14:43 14:44 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 29, 2011     19:59 20:01 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jul 29, 2011     19:58 19:58 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 21, 2011     15:33 15:34 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 21, 2011     15:32 15:33 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 21, 2011     15:31 15:32 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 21, 2011     15:30 15:30 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 21, 2011     15:28 15:29 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 21, 2011 KBOS KBOS 15:23 15:29 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 21, 2011 KOWD KOWD 15:16 15:18 0.03 hrs 0.02 hrs 5.96 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 358 kts
Thu, Jul 21, 2011     15:10 15:12 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 21, 2011     15:09 15:09 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Thu, Jul 21, 2011 KOWD B09 14:48 15:05 0.28 hrs 0.27 hrs 106.23 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 398 kts
Wed, Jul 20, 2011     19:51 19:52 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jul 20, 2011     17:46 17:48 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jul 20, 2011 KOWD MA52 16:57 17:23 0.43 hrs 0.42 hrs 167.14 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 400 kts
Mon, Jul 18, 2011     17:35 17:41 0.1 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 18, 2011     15:50 15:52 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 18, 2011     15:41 15:42 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 18, 2011     15:30 15:32 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 18, 2011     15:20 00:12 0.05 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Mon, Jul 18, 2011     14:51 14:55 0.07 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 29, 2011 KOWD KORH 17:15 17:23 0.13 hrs 0.12 hrs 46.12 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 392 kts
Wed, Jun 29, 2011     17:11 17:12 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 29, 2011     16:58 17:10 0.2 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 29, 2011     16:56 16:58 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Wed, Jun 29, 2011     16:54 16:55 0.02 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 17, 2011     18:44 18:46 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
Fri, Jun 17, 2011     18:42 18:44 0.03 hrs 0.00 hrs 0.00 nm 0.00 gal 0.00 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 0 msl 0 kts
          99.71 hrs 77.89 hrs 12001.29 nm 1151.10 gal