Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Date Range From To
Export:
Flight Log - N575CB - Click on row to view flight. Click on header to sort.
Mon, Jul 5, 2010 KMWO KLNK 13:20 17:13 3.82 hrs 3.53 hrs 602.98 nm 64.10 gal 16.79 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 10115 msl 169 kts
Fri, Jul 2, 2010 KBIE KMWO 17:16 20:47 3.47 hrs 3.26 hrs 577.87 nm 59.10 gal 17.05 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10891 msl 176 kts
Fri, Jul 2, 2010 KGXY KBIE 14:18 16:34 2.23 hrs 2.00 hrs 375.23 nm 36.50 gal 16.34 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10958 msl 186 kts
Mon, Jun 28, 2010 KGXY KGXY 20:51 21:12 0.35 hrs 0.16 hrs 18.38 nm 3.20 gal 9.14 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 5462 msl 115 kts
Mon, Jun 28, 2010 KFCM KGXY 13:28 17:07 3.58 hrs 3.38 hrs 580.89 nm 60.70 gal 16.94 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10076 msl 171 kts
Thu, Jun 24, 2010 KGXY KFCM 15:00 18:08 3.08 hrs 2.93 hrs 573.96 nm 51.90 gal 16.83 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 10814 msl 195 kts
Mon, Jun 21, 2010 KTWF KGXY 19:21 22:06 2.7 hrs 2.43 hrs 465.17 nm 44.70 gal 16.56 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 14957 msl 190 kts
Mon, Jun 21, 2010 KHIO KTWF 15:41 18:18 2.57 hrs 2.30 hrs 432.43 nm 42.90 gal 16.71 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 10865 msl 186 kts
Fri, Jun 18, 2010 KTWF KHIO 17:57 20:40 2.67 hrs 2.33 hrs 419.26 nm 42.40 gal 15.90 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 13977 msl 178 kts
Fri, Jun 18, 2010 KGXY KTWF 13:29 16:54 3.35 hrs 2.96 hrs 477.78 nm 54.50 gal 16.27 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 13852 msl 160 kts
Wed, May 19, 2010 KFNL KGXY 16:36 17:02 0.42 hrs 0.14 hrs 18.70 nm 3.00 gal 7.20 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 7750 msl 130 kts
Wed, May 19, 2010 KFNL KFNL 13:47 15:54 2.08 hrs 1.88 hrs 287.57 nm 30.10 gal 14.45 gal/hr 0.10 gal/nm 8630 msl 151 kts
Wed, May 19, 2010 KGXY KFNL 13:06 13:31 0.4 hrs 0.18 hrs 24.58 nm 4.10 gal 10.25 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 6584 msl 133 kts
Sun, Apr 11, 2010 KGXY KGXY 18:07 18:45 0.6 hrs 0.28 hrs 38.75 nm 5.20 gal 8.67 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 7306 msl 140 kts
Sun, Mar 28, 2010 KFCM KGXY 15:31 18:45 3.17 hrs 2.90 hrs 565.12 nm 50.40 gal 15.92 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 15911 msl 193 kts
Fri, Mar 26, 2010 KGXY KFCM 13:21 16:33 3.15 hrs 2.77 hrs 564.98 nm 48.40 gal 15.37 gal/hr 0.09 gal/nm 17195 msl 203 kts
Thu, Mar 25, 2010 KGXY KGXY 21:17 21:51 0.57 hrs 0.27 hrs 28.99 nm 4.90 gal 8.65 gal/hr 0.17 gal/nm 5741 msl 108 kts
Sun, Mar 21, 2010 KGXY KGXY 18:22 19:19 0.92 hrs 0.64 hrs 89.79 nm 10.60 gal 11.56 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 7658 msl 139 kts
Tue, Mar 2, 2010 KGXY KGXY 20:08 20:35 0.43 hrs 0.24 hrs 26.28 nm 4.30 gal 9.92 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 5586 msl 108 kts
Fri, Feb 26, 2010 KGXY KGXY 20:17 21:19 1.02 hrs 0.69 hrs 96.19 nm 10.80 gal 10.62 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8083 msl 138 kts
Tue, Feb 16, 2010 KGXY KGXY 20:49 21:41 0.85 hrs 0.57 hrs 79.42 nm 8.70 gal 10.24 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 7254 msl 139 kts
Sat, Jan 30, 2010 KGXY KGXY 18:32 20:24 1.83 hrs 1.49 hrs 240.01 nm 26.20 gal 14.29 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 8411 msl 160 kts
Mon, Jan 11, 2010 KGXY KGXY 17:41 18:12 0.48 hrs 0.19 hrs 21.96 nm 4.00 gal 8.28 gal/hr 0.18 gal/nm 5349 msl 114 kts
          43.74 hrs 37.52 hrs 6606.29 nm 670.70 gal