Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N575MC (Cirrus SR22 Turbo (TAT) #2764)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Mon, Nov 19, 2012 KRKR F80 19:26 20:16 0.84 hrs 0.67 hrs (0:40) 0.17 hrs (0:10) 99.65 nm 1.03 nm 14.1 gal 16.89 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6282 msl 148.9 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N575MC
Thu, Jul 5, 2012 KRKR F80 21:37 22:20 0.72 hrs 0.59 hrs 89.49 nm 11.60 gal 16.15 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6526 msl 151 kts
Wed, Jun 27, 2012 KVBT H73 17:17 18:28 1.19 hrs 0.96 hrs 146.77 nm 19.00 gal 16.03 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6516 msl 152 kts
Fri, Jul 13, 2012 H73 F80 21:54 22:43 0.82 hrs 0.68 hrs 110.90 nm 12.80 gal 15.64 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6495 msl 161 kts
Wed, Jun 13, 2012 H73 F80 20:26 21:16 0.84 hrs 0.69 hrs 108.10 nm 13.60 gal 16.29 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6440 msl 155 kts
Thu, Dec 22, 2011 KPIE KPIE 18:33 19:57 1.39 hrs 1.15 hrs 177.26 nm 23.30 gal 16.82 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6374 msl 153 kts
Tue, Jan 24, 2012 KRKR H73 19:18 20:10 0.87 hrs 0.71 hrs 106.51 nm 12.70 gal 14.63 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6333 msl 150 kts
Mon, Nov 19, 2012 KRKR F80 19:26 20:16 0.84 hrs 0.67 hrs 99.65 nm 14.10 gal 16.89 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6282 msl 149 kts
Wed, May 23, 2012 KDAL KDUA 20:13 21:02 0.82 hrs 0.53 hrs 90.13 nm 10.30 gal 12.59 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 6175 msl 168 kts
Tue, Nov 13, 2012 KDUA KPWA 14:25 15:23 0.95 hrs 0.73 hrs 122.43 nm 14.50 gal 15.24 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 5981 msl 168 kts
Sat, Oct 15, 2011 KISM KPIE 17:34 18:26 0.87 hrs 0.59 hrs 91.50 nm 11.80 gal 13.59 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 5891 msl 154 kts
Tue, Nov 22, 2011 KPIE KSGJ 13:40 14:51 1.17 hrs 0.93 hrs 155.00 nm 17.50 gal 14.98 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 5786 msl 165 kts
Mon, Apr 23, 2012 KDUA KAAO 14:02 15:54 1.85 hrs 1.67 hrs 240.90 nm 29.80 gal 16.09 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 5691 msl 144 kts
Thu, Apr 5, 2012 F80 H73 13:06 14:03 0.94 hrs 0.88 hrs 0.00 nm 13.80 gal 14.76 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 5638 msl 0 kts
Complete Flight Log (221)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR