Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N575MC (Cirrus SR22 Turbo (TAT) #2764)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Mon, Nov 19, 2012 KRKR F80 19:26 20:16 0.84 hrs 0.67 hrs (0:40) 0.17 hrs (0:10) 99.65 nm 1.03 nm 14.1 gal 16.89 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6282 msl 148.9 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N575MC
Thu, May 3, 2012 H73 F80 23:32 00:24 0.85 hrs 0.72 hrs 108.66 nm 14.60 gal 17.14 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 8569 msl 151 kts
Sun, Jan 29, 2012 KDUA KDUA 18:30 19:37 1.12 hrs 0.88 hrs 139.73 nm 19.10 gal 17.08 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 17063 msl 157 kts
Fri, Jul 6, 2012 F80 KTUL 13:31 14:17 0.77 hrs 0.69 hrs 0.00 nm 13.10 gal 17.05 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 6901 msl 0 kts
Tue, Aug 28, 2012 F80 1O7 14:36 15:33 0.94 hrs 0.85 hrs 0.00 nm 15.90 gal 17.01 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 8886 msl 0 kts
Thu, Nov 15, 2012 H73 KDUA 20:01 21:02 1.02 hrs 0.84 hrs 140.59 nm 17.30 gal 16.99 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 10186 msl 166 kts
Tue, Aug 28, 2012 1O7 F80 19:06 19:59 0.87 hrs 0.71 hrs 125.51 nm 14.70 gal 16.93 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 8438 msl 176 kts
Mon, Nov 19, 2012 KRKR F80 19:26 20:16 0.84 hrs 0.67 hrs 99.65 nm 14.10 gal 16.89 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6282 msl 149 kts
Sat, May 5, 2012 F80 KHOT 14:11 15:17 1.09 hrs 0.92 hrs 0.00 nm 18.30 gal 16.87 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 8038 msl 0 kts
Wed, Oct 3, 2012 KADH KADH 15:40 16:13 0.55 hrs 0.38 hrs 58.78 nm 9.30 gal 16.86 gal/hr 0.16 gal/nm 12429 msl 153 kts
Thu, Dec 22, 2011 KPIE KPIE 18:33 19:57 1.39 hrs 1.15 hrs 177.26 nm 23.30 gal 16.82 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6374 msl 153 kts
Wed, Aug 29, 2012 F80 KDAL 16:27 17:15 0.79 hrs 0.71 hrs 0.00 nm 13.20 gal 16.82 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 7026 msl 0 kts
Thu, Nov 1, 2012 H73 KDUA 22:41 23:43 1.04 hrs 0.84 hrs 139.36 nm 17.40 gal 16.81 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 12493 msl 165 kts
Thu, Nov 3, 2011 KDTS KMSY 15:11 16:56 1.74 hrs 1.56 hrs 208.27 nm 29.10 gal 16.77 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 7883 msl 133 kts
Complete Flight Log (221)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR