Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N575MC (Cirrus SR22 Turbo (TAT) #2764)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Mon, Nov 19, 2012 KRKR F80 19:26 20:16 0.84 hrs 0.67 hrs (0:40) 0.17 hrs (0:10) 99.65 nm 1.03 nm 14.1 gal 16.89 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6282 msl 148.9 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N575MC
Tue, Nov 13, 2012 KDUA KPWA 14:25 15:23 0.95 hrs 0.73 hrs 122.43 nm 14.50 gal 15.24 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 5981 msl 168 kts
Tue, Oct 16, 2012 KPWA KDUA 22:22 23:17 0.92 hrs 0.73 hrs 117.75 nm 14.40 gal 15.68 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 9797 msl 160 kts
Fri, May 18, 2012 H73 F80 23:08 00:02 0.9 hrs 0.74 hrs 108.66 nm 14.40 gal 15.97 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 8589 msl 146 kts
Tue, May 29, 2012 KDAL F80 18:51 19:45 0.89 hrs 0.69 hrs 115.06 nm 14.40 gal 16.27 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 9052 msl 165 kts
Thu, Oct 20, 2011 KLEE KPIE 13:25 14:33 1.14 hrs 0.84 hrs 110.84 nm 14.20 gal 12.51 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 4350 msl 131 kts
Tue, Sep 11, 2012 KDUA KPWA 13:21 14:14 0.89 hrs 0.72 hrs 121.13 nm 14.20 gal 16.05 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 7860 msl 168 kts
Mon, Nov 19, 2012 KRKR F80 19:26 20:16 0.84 hrs 0.67 hrs 99.65 nm 14.10 gal 16.89 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6282 msl 149 kts
Thu, Feb 9, 2012 H73 F80 21:43 22:36 0.89 hrs 0.71 hrs 108.54 nm 14.10 gal 15.93 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 8298 msl 153 kts
Fri, Sep 21, 2012 H73 F80 21:34 22:26 0.87 hrs 0.74 hrs 110.32 nm 14.00 gal 16.12 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 8549 msl 148 kts
Thu, May 17, 2012 F80 H73 14:19 15:14 0.9 hrs 0.78 hrs 0.00 nm 14.00 gal 15.53 gal/hr 0.00 gal/nm 7394 msl 0 kts
Wed, Apr 18, 2012 H73 F80 23:26 00:16 0.84 hrs 0.7 hrs 108.45 nm 14.00 gal 16.77 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 8401 msl 154 kts
Wed, Sep 19, 2012 F80 H73 15:32 16:24 0.85 hrs 0.69 hrs 116.38 nm 13.90 gal 16.32 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 7297 msl 167 kts
Fri, Mar 2, 2012 H73 F80 23:04 23:51 0.79 hrs 0.67 hrs 113.31 nm 13.90 gal 17.71 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 8562 msl 169 kts
Complete Flight Log (221)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR