Latest Flight | Flight Log | Data Trends | Login | Join FlightData.com!
Flight Info - N575MC (Cirrus SR22 Turbo (TAT) #2764)
Date
Origin
Dest
Depart
Arrive
Hobbs
Flight Time
Ground Time
Flight Distance
Taxi Distance
Fuel
Fuel/hr
Fuel/nm
Altitude
Gnd Speed
Mon, Nov 19, 2012 KRKR F80 19:26 20:16 0.84 hrs 0.67 hrs (0:40) 0.17 hrs (0:10) 99.65 nm 1.03 nm 14.1 gal 16.89 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6282 msl 148.9 kts
Flight Track | Google Earth Export: 3D View, Cockpit View
NEXRAD Archive
Zoom In: Double click. Zoom Out: Double right-click.
Scroll Map: Left-click and drag. Show on graph: Click on track.
Graph |
Zoom In: Click and Drag to the right and down. Zoom Out: Click and Drag to the left.
Scroll Chart (while zoomed in): Hold right mouse-button.
More Flights - N575MC
Wed, Oct 10, 2012 H73 KDUA 22:29 23:37 1.14 hrs 0.95 hrs 143.84 nm 18.10 gal 15.95 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 9811 msl 151 kts
Thu, Jul 5, 2012 KRKR F80 21:37 22:20 0.72 hrs 0.59 hrs 89.49 nm 11.60 gal 16.15 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 6526 msl 151 kts
Fri, Sep 7, 2012 H73 KDUA 20:30 21:36 1.09 hrs 0.93 hrs 139.64 nm 18.00 gal 16.59 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 8663 msl 150 kts
Fri, Jan 13, 2012 H73 KRKR 21:55 22:35 0.67 hrs 0.44 hrs 66.66 nm 7.50 gal 11.22 gal/hr 0.11 gal/nm 3300 msl 150 kts
Tue, Jan 24, 2012 KRKR H73 19:18 20:10 0.87 hrs 0.71 hrs 106.51 nm 12.70 gal 14.63 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6333 msl 150 kts
Tue, Nov 1, 2011 KGIF KTPA 11:51 12:20 0.49 hrs 0.33 hrs 48.88 nm 6.60 gal 13.61 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 2837 msl 149 kts
Mon, Nov 19, 2012 KRKR F80 19:26 20:16 0.84 hrs 0.67 hrs 99.65 nm 14.10 gal 16.89 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 6282 msl 149 kts
Tue, Dec 27, 2011 KPIE KTLH 21:20 22:44 1.39 hrs 1.17 hrs 174.48 nm 22.90 gal 16.53 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 7959 msl 149 kts
Sat, Nov 3, 2012 KDUA KPWA 15:09 16:18 1.14 hrs 0.89 hrs 133.02 nm 17.00 gal 14.98 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 5346 msl 148 kts
Thu, Dec 29, 2011 KFSM KDUA 22:31 23:38 1.1 hrs 0.9 hrs 134.11 nm 15.80 gal 14.34 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 8605 msl 148 kts
Wed, Aug 29, 2012 KDAL F80 18:31 19:30 0.99 hrs 0.72 hrs 106.89 nm 14.80 gal 15.03 gal/hr 0.14 gal/nm 8053 msl 148 kts
Fri, Sep 21, 2012 H73 F80 21:34 22:26 0.87 hrs 0.74 hrs 110.32 nm 14.00 gal 16.12 gal/hr 0.13 gal/nm 8549 msl 148 kts
Fri, Jan 20, 2012 H73 KDUA 23:01 00:10 1.14 hrs 0.97 hrs 143.78 nm 17.20 gal 15.15 gal/hr 0.12 gal/nm 6632 msl 148 kts
Complete Flight Log (221)
FlightData.com is sponsored by AEROCOR